Today: $53.49

Was: $62.99

Save $9.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach BrewStation 12-Cup Programable Dispensing Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • How to send. Back

    Makes warm coffee doesant get hot not good.

    Read More
    Pamela H. January 12, 2017
  • suxs
    Verified Purchase

    leaked all the time ended up buying something else

    Read More
    donna a. December 23, 2016
  • Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and easy and takes up less space than others that keep the coffee within.

    Read More
    Daiva P. December 21, 2016
  • Best coffee maker ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third Brew State I have owned over the last 13 years and I've been more than happy with each one. I have no reason to believe that the newest won't serve me has well as the ones that came before.

    Read More
    Yvonne G L. December 6, 2016
  • Couldn't make it work
    Verified Purchase

    Too complicated and doesn't work right. Water would not come out. So disappointing.

    Read More
    Lang October 23, 2016
  • Makes a good cup of coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the way the coffee tastes,but it's difficult to pour the water into the machine.

    Read More
    julie c. August 2, 2016
  • QUITE THE PAIN IN THE REAR
    Verified Purchase

    MAKES GREAT COFFEE AND GREAT QUALITY BUT THE STACK YOU HAVE TO DEAL WITH IS NOT ABLE TO (POOR MORE WATER) AFTER ADDING MORE COFFEE - FOR A SECOND POT.

    Read More
    Mike S. July 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes great coffee and keeps it really hot for hours. I especially like the fact there is no pot. Works like a soda fountain. Very easy to clean.

    Read More
    roztoz May 25, 2016
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product for easy use and cleaning. I highly recommend this product to anyone that is tired of cleaning coffee stains off the pot one may be using now. No glass pot is the best feature to this product.

    Read More
    William H. March 5, 2016
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect cup of coffee every time, and when I want it!

    Read More
    Dreama March 3, 2016
  • housewife; family of coffee drinkers
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic coffee maker. Once you get used to the design being different (no carafe but dispenses 1 cup at a time like a soda machine) you'll wonder how you lived without it! The coffee stays piping hot but never burns. When you get to the end of the coffee, there is a little dribbling trying to get the very last drop but this is of little consequence (just wipe clean). I highly recommend this coffee maker!

    Read More
    Chris R. February 28, 2016
  • D.Singletary
    Verified Purchase

    My 2nd one. Absolutely LOVE it

    Read More
    Debi M S. February 28, 2016
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It dribbles coffee down behind your cup as you're filling it!

    Read More
    Carol W. February 24, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, great for anyone who wants coffee by the cup without the expensive price of K cups. I highly recommend the coffee maker. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Darlene C. January 5, 2016
  • Beverly Burns
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase although I did find it at better price in store.

    Read More
    Beverly B. December 24, 2015
  • Very good
    Reviewed at http://www.cuisinart.ca/

    I have been using this guy for 5+ years, it did a lot of good jobs...chopping and grinding.. Recently I found it also can be a dough maker and it did an amazing job! Just pour some water and add flour and press "grind"! Now I am thinking of buying the same model but a bigger one!

    Read More
    foody October 19, 2015
  • not functional
    Reviewed at http://shop.samsonite.com/home

    It is not a functional bag.

    Read More
    njxxx August 20, 2015
  • coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    It works well but my issue is that I can't get my travel mug under it to fill it. Other than that it made hot coffee and it stayed hot.

    Read More
    Alice D. July 14, 2015
  • Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee maker. Keeps coffee hot up to 4 hours

    Read More
    Gayla S. April 14, 2015
  • Great Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coffee maker - you can make as little or as much as you need to without spending a LOT of money on "K-Cup" type machines. The slim design takes up so much less space than my last coffee maker and the function of keeping the coffee hot while you are ready to "press" for coffee is much better than a "hot plate" the keeps coffee warm. Wish I found this sooner.

    Read More
    trb6 May 1, 2014
Sponsored Links