Today: $33.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach Black Smoothie Dispensing Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dispensing Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Great Blender to leave out on the counter. Dispenser is very convenient.

    Read More
    glassgal1 March 13, 2017
  • my review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice blender! Powerful!! machine

    Read More
    rushiv January 19, 2017
  • Blend! Blend! Blend!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this item daily. Its made sturdy, and its not cheap.

    Read More
    Marbea L. March 1, 2016
  • Great gift and great blender!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law loved this gift! Says it's perfect for her busy life as mom and midwife-on-call. Am sending this to more relatives for gifts this year.

    Read More
    duidance December 19, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had to purchase a new blender. The container cracked after six months.

    Read More
    ovs2015 December 4, 2015
  • Blend up breakfast or a smoothie anytime
    Verified Purchase

    Hey, it feels less than mighty because it is a plastic model, but the lack of heft has some benefits: can break the clear plastic blender, and it works in a snap! Lots of choices in end product: smoothie, ice crusher, mix, liquify, all in a jiffy. Very easy to clean, breaks down and fits into dishwasher. It also comes with a handy spout so that you can just put a cup under the nozzle and out slides your strawberry banana orange smoothie as thick as you want it, and you can even put the top blender (like a pitcher) straight into the fridge with its snug plastic top keeping it virtually drip free. Don't be disappointed in the light, less than hardcore blender build. It's inexpensive so complain not. And it works like a charm. PS: don't forget to break down all the parts and the rubber ring before you put in the dishwasher. The dishwasher gets into all the crevices, and voila, your next drink is fresh and yummy!

    Read More
    dvrdesign October 17, 2015
  • Pretty good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was super cheap when I purchased it and its actually a pretty good little machine for making smoothies, etc... haven't had any issues with it so I'm pretty happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mb0002 September 18, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece love it! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    vanita j. August 30, 2015
  • Great smoothie blender
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blender. wish it was glass not plastic but it works great and my kids love to make smoothies on their own. great buy!

    Read More
    Stefania G. July 9, 2015
  • Not what I should have bought
    Verified Purchase

    I really should not have bought a dispensing blender. The spout is a pain and I rarely make drinks. My most common use of this is for gazpacho and although it works, it would be easier to use a conventional blender. So, it's great if your primary use is blended drinks, but if you want it for soups or other particulate blends, buy a conventional one.

    Read More
    Michele M. June 26, 2015
  • OH MY!
    Verified Purchase

    We've used it so many times now, it's broken in! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Phyllis W. June 16, 2015
  • Good blender
    Verified Purchase

    Good power to crush frozen fruit and yield thick, blended smoothies.

    Read More
    home4less April 21, 2015
  • Great blender but the lever for dispensing broke

    Disclaimer: I purchased this elsewhere but want Overstock buyers to know this item may not hold up, and what the warranty policy entails. I purchased this from another vendor online but discovered when I contacted Hamilton Beach for a replacement part that you have to pay for the shipping of replacement parts. The return policy of the vendor was only 30 days, and since that had expired, I had to go through the manufacturer. I had thought with a 3 year warranty that the machine would be backed by them, but it's frustrating to have to pay for the shipping under warranty. I should have gone with my gut--Hamilton Beach products have never held up for us, but I'd thought from the positive reviews here and elsewhere that this would be different. Buyer beware.

    Read More
    fanofoverstk January 27, 2015
  • You can find better
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as nice as it looks. I am glad I did not throw my old blender away because this one has a cheaper make. It's plastic, my old Oster is glass and has 16 speeds. I ordered so my boyfriend could make smoothies and he could tell it wasn't good when I took it out of the box. I don't understand how anyone could give this a good review if you've ever used a decent blender....that could actually do what it says it will and crush ice. Not recommended!

    Read More
    Regina M. January 24, 2015
  • Christmas Gift Nailed!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this blender for my cousin for Christmas since hers died around Thanksgiving. I also have a Hamilton Beach blender with the wave action tech and I love it. She also loves her gift. She says it does more than her old one did. Not just mixing, but she used it to make guacamole. Loved how well it blended the avocado. The spout part annoyed her a bit, but it is useful for some things, hence the 4* instead of 5.

    Read More
    rinaf January 23, 2015
  • Great Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean and I trust the name HB. Blends everything including ice very well. Makes great smoothies/shakes.

    Read More
    socallinda January 21, 2015
  • doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    My previous Hamilton Beach blenders were much better. This product is inferior to my last one. The spout doesn't work so I just use it as a regular blender. It also requires you to add ice very gradually because it can't handle a large quantity of frozen material at one time. When making my protein shakes, I had to keep stopping it and adding more liquid or shaking the pitcher. When I first used it, liquid came pout of the pitcher but I played around with the rubber seal around the blade and got it to stop.

    Read More
    SeekingSales January 15, 2015
  • simple and economical
    Verified Purchase

    Just a simple blender with a spout. very cool. Simple if you want to make shakes... can't beat the price.

    Read More
    bta312 September 28, 2014
  • Wonderful little machine!
    Verified Purchase

    How clever can it get? A DISPENSING blender, perfect for icy concoctions and serving! I admit, I was dubious when I purchased this gem, based on the price alone. It assembled quickly and easily, place thing on thing and turn, done! It takes apart for cleaning just as easily and I simply run a slight stream of water from the tap through the open spigot/dispenser. The first initial use was easy-peasy and a perfect fruit smoothie was created in mere seconds and served without mess or drips from a simple press of the dispenser, emptying into the waiting glass. I am so impressed with this blender, I might even keep it on the counter top to kind of "show it off". I already know that the next smoothie is going to have some coconut Malibu rum in it... drooling as I hit the keyboard! Last two words about this unit: BUY IT

    Read More
    bonpetite April 17, 2014
  • great blender, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great blender, has a great price. Great value.

    Read More
    pgramey March 4, 2014
Sponsored Links