Today $59.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach Black Multi-Function Glass Jar Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This is better than my last one. I use my blender more than most people and I love this one. Plus it is a glass jar and I love that. The pour in spout on the top is great!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. January 12, 2018
  • Shelley
    Verified Purchase

    This blender was purchased for my Christmas preparations. I’ve used it everyday since I got it! It is so easy to clean and I love the heavy glass container. A great purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle M. December 28, 2017
  • Margarita heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    Best blender i've ever had for crushing ice.

    Read More
    Tina S. December 22, 2017
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    It is very easy to use, and easy to clean.

    Read More
    William g. December 14, 2017
  • Great Blender, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I've used the machine every day for the past 2 weeks and have been incredibly satisfied. It seemed a little small at first, but I've been able to make smoothies for two people, no problem. Blends great with ice, fruit, and juice. Highly recommended. Dishwasher safe. Easy to use, clean, and store.

    Read More
    Elissa S. December 7, 2017
  • Not bad for average smoothies
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this blender because we didn't have much money to spend. You definitely get what you pay for. It always sounds like it's working too hard. We have yet to put ice in it, but it seems as if it has a difficult enough time breaking down frozen berries. Another issue I've run into, is the fact that any sort of protein powder gets stuck in the very bottom around the ring and doesn't even have a chance to be blended, so we have started adding this last. Next time, I will be saving my money to go with a better blender.

    Read More
    Sarah B. November 17, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is great, love the pot spout feature, glass container easy clean up!

    Read More
    Cindy C. November 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to puree my food after having surgery...it's awesome I also make my protein drinks in it..it's a lot of bang for your buck... excellent product!!!

    Read More
    Jean E. November 3, 2017
  • Hamilton Beach Blender. Was a waste of my money.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son, it shorted first time they used it to make a smoothie. Was a piece of junk, not worth my while to even send it back

    Read More
    OstkUser995820 October 30, 2017
  • Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Took me a minute to get the hang of this blender but once I was doing it right, it works great. Takes a little longer than my last one to blend, but chops ice and frozen berries no problem. Not super loud either.

    Read More
    Brittany D. October 30, 2017
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    This blender has been great for smoothies. The kids use it all the time and it's easy to clean.

    Read More
    Annie B. October 2, 2017
  • Blending my margaritas
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good no complaints

    Read More
    Edwin L. September 26, 2017
  • I should have listened to the one negative review
    Verified Purchase

    The blades are not effective, I am preparing to send it back...At most it's worth *** .

    Read More
    LA September 17, 2017
  • Nice and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking to replace a blender that we had for over 20 years. Wanted something simple to use and easy to clean. My teenager likes to have smoothies almost every morning. This blender fit the bill on both of the points. I also like that it has a glass jar. Great value for the price for a basic everyday use blender

    Read More
    Ellen P. September 16, 2017
  • Blades are too short
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very dissapointed with this product, to say the least. I bought it based on reviews and was very excited to use it. The blades are significantly short which caused the food to get stuck and having to stop multiple time to stur the mix. I gave it several chances before I decided that it's not a good blender. The only thing I enjoyed was the model and size.

    Read More
    Deyanira S. August 6, 2017
  • Nice, really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Made my 1st smoothie in it the next day after getting it. Chopped the ice up good along with my other fruit I had in it as well. Smoothie ed turned out nice and thick. Yum!

    Read More
    Linda C. July 28, 2017
  • Great blender
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything you'd expect a blender to do and at a pretty good price. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Melissa S. July 26, 2017
  • Nice Blender for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice blender and the price was nice as well. So far so good!

    Read More
    bewitched64 July 19, 2017
  • blender
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a house warming present, and it was the bell of the ball

    Read More
    Sherry M. July 9, 2017
  • Very happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the way it looks!!! Very easy to use and did a great job

    Read More
    brazil05 June 21, 2017