Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach Black Multi-Function Glass Jar Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal, amazing blender
    Verified Purchase

    The Hamilton beach 58148 is a great deal, it crashes everything and makes a very good shakes. The engine is very strong, and not that noisy in comparison to other blenders we had before. VERY recommended!

    Read More
    eyalar July 19, 2013
  • "Power" Blender
    Verified Purchase

    This product was billed as having the ability to "crush" ice. Even with it's more powerful motor this product does not adequately crush ice. It does no better nor worse in the other button functions. The glass carafe is heavy and somewhat cumbersome for repeated uses. It will perform the functions of any good blender, but it is definitely not a "power" blender.

    Read More
    mar220way April 11, 2014
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This is better than my last one. I use my blender more than most people and I love this one. Plus it is a glass jar and I love that. The pour in spout on the top is great!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. January 12, 2018
  • Fine addition for this Single Man!
    Verified Purchase

    This replaced another Hamilton beach Blender which had lasted for years...until I dropped the pitcher and broke it. This too has a solid glass vessel. I works great. Very good price also!

    Read More
    mlbguy1 April 11, 2017
  • Nice and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking to replace a blender that we had for over 20 years. Wanted something simple to use and easy to clean. My teenager likes to have smoothies almost every morning. This blender fit the bill on both of the points. I also like that it has a glass jar. Great value for the price for a basic everyday use blender

    Read More
    Ellen P. September 16, 2017
  • Great !
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is worth the price, crush ice with no problem and blends well.

    Read More
    JAY June 7, 2017
  • Great Blender, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I've used the machine every day for the past 2 weeks and have been incredibly satisfied. It seemed a little small at first, but I've been able to make smoothies for two people, no problem. Blends great with ice, fruit, and juice. Highly recommended. Dishwasher safe. Easy to use, clean, and store.

    Read More
    Elissa S. December 7, 2017
  • Powerful and stable
    Verified Purchase

    This blender has serve my family very well with smoothies which include ice cubes (it does leave little nuggets as it's not an ice crusher), batters, salsas and more. The easy pour top with a flip-up lid works well being set back a bit from the top's edge. This blender is a bit of a work horse and has held up well for the past year.

    Read More
    palock October 21, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    It does everything it is supposed to do. It mixes puree's and even grinds coffee beans. I would recommend this blender.

    Read More
    James W. March 13, 2018
  • Gift for my Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter because she wanted a nice blender to use to make smoothies and other blended drinks. She told me she was very happy with it and performs quite well enhances the look of her kitchen. I bought at a good price here on overstock.

    Read More
    antman12 February 1, 2016
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    This blender has been great for smoothies. The kids use it all the time and it's easy to clean.

    Read More
    Annie B. October 2, 2017
  • Not bad for average smoothies
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this blender because we didn't have much money to spend. You definitely get what you pay for. It always sounds like it's working too hard. We have yet to put ice in it, but it seems as if it has a difficult enough time breaking down frozen berries. Another issue I've run into, is the fact that any sort of protein powder gets stuck in the very bottom around the ring and doesn't even have a chance to be blended, so we have started adding this last. Next time, I will be saving my money to go with a better blender.

    Read More
    Sarah B. November 17, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is great, love the pot spout feature, glass container easy clean up!

    Read More
    Cindy C. November 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to puree my food after having surgery...it's awesome I also make my protein drinks in it..it's a lot of bang for your buck... excellent product!!!

    Read More
    Jean E. November 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great blender for this price! Makes good mixed drinks.

    Read More
    mjohnson2012 June 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Hamilton Beach a strong brand name always reasonably priced quality products. Purchased as a housewarming gift. It was really well received. I would purchase again, Good for start up home/apartment owner.

    Read More

    This user was entered into a sweepstakes after submitting their honest review.

    Tosca B. August 7, 2018
  • Hamilton Beach Blender
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the quality of this blender's ability. It blends well and smooth without any problem. I hope it lasts long than m previous one that packed up on me (Old blender was not from overstock though).

    Read More
    OstkUser1734526 February 6, 2018
  • Blender is very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    blends things well.Easy clean up.

    Read More
    jeaniewulff August 3, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed one as we broke our other one, and Hamilton Beach is a well known brand, performs great

    Read More
    Sylvia P. December 14, 2016
  • great blender
    Verified Purchase

    I made a rum bar in my home and its perfect......makes my rum smoothies just like I like them....pour spout on top is just what I needed to not spill

    Read More
    Holly B. March 22, 2017