Today: $32.99

At other retailer: $74.30

Save $41.31 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach Black 2 Speed Hand Blender with case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly. Very nice and powerful blender, but I do love the handy storage case. I would recommend to anyone..

    Read More
    KENNY K. May 11, 2017
  • Can't be better!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these years ago, and didn't do much good. Well I have Lupus, RA and stuff and don't have a lot to invest, this was like 20 bucks and I am still smiling. I drink the Boost nutrition drinks. Have 4 big things of the nutrition powder. I ordered the Bullet and just returned it, cause how big is this thing in a box as big as my recliner. My son gave me his blender. I'm sick and tired and can't be bothered with the mess, then the real mess. My hands are arthritic and I was shaking that drink mixer with the magical spring. My hubby, God Love Him was gonna show me the right way to shake the cup, but he forgot to tight up the lid!!! Anyone wanna paint. NOW, we are gonna talk real. This is one awesome mixer, I think you can mix concrete with. Please, I kidding, OK? Got me. Well made, price is a Blessing. And the clean-up. Put half your liquid with your powder in you plastic cup. Stick it in add the rest of your liquid, half a clean plastic with a smidgen of dish soup zzzzuuupppp, dump and clean water zzzzzuuuup it again. Done Don't think about it, this is the one! 9, 29, or 69 years old,milkshakes, protein drinks, Boost, or milkshakes for everyone May God Bless You All

    Read More
    Deborah D. March 18, 2017
  • Great blender!
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually able to may mayo with this!

    Read More
    Yvonne C. May 25, 2016
  • Mold inside of the blending wand
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic sleeve on the blending wand is poorly made. After only few uses and washes water gets inside. I tried to get the water out and dry it properly (even if you flip it upside down for the water to escape), but since you can't get into that tight space, after a while mold formed inside of the wand. Thrown away!

    Read More
    mia224 February 19, 2016
  • It's a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    well constructed (the wire whisp is a little flimsy but for soup and other liquids it should be ok) comes in a sturdy case, great price, very satisfied

    Read More
    memaw0825 February 20, 2015
  • Nice new blender
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first immersion blender and I really really like it, think next time I will get a more powerful one, but lets see how often I use this, sure beats emptying the soups from a hot pot into a blender...I am making more soups now!

    Read More
    Lori S. January 29, 2015
  • Great product - use it all the time now
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, easy to clean and powerful. Does the job. No on -off switch, just pulse high or pulse low - but that's what you want for a product like this. I had been putting off making things like squash soup, potato soup, etc - because what a mess to transfer hot sloppy stuff to a blender. Now I have used this product nearly every other day since I purchased it. Love it love it. My daughter will be moving out soon and I'll buy another one so she doesn't take this with her and leave me empty handed

    Read More
    MichiganMom October 29, 2014
  • Powerful motor, not-so-durable attachments.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this to blend my morning coffee. The motor and blade do a great blending job, even on Low power, and I love being able to detach the blending attachment for cleaning, but it doesn't look like that blending attachment is going to last very long. After barely over a month of blending 1 cup of coffee per day, the hollow plastic blending attachment is pretty badly cracked. I realize this is from the thermal stresses that result from immersion in very hot coffee, but a blender ought to be able to handle typical food temperatures, which do include boiling liquids... (Soups, coffee drinks, etc.) This one is not holding up. Hopefully I can order replacement attachments somewhere. Last nit-pick, in the product photo there are three attachments shown. The description lists only two, and you only get two: the whisk and the bladed blender with a clear plastic housing. I'm not sure what that third attachment in the picture is, but it's not included! Seems a little misleading to me. I'll probably use this one till it dies, then look elsewhere for a sturdier replacement. I don't really feel like I got my money's worth on this particular purchase.

    Read More
    mxk1 February 4, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this immersion blender. I may never use my regular blender again! This makes smoothies in a few seconds and cleans up so easily. I just rinse the bottom blender part off under the tap. It comes with a whisk also which I am sure will be great for making whipped toppings and scrambled eggs. Also has a neat little compact case to store it away easily. I haven't used the case yet because I keep using the blender every day!

    Read More
    reets612 March 27, 2010
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I had an older immersion blender and decided to upgrade. Glad I did. This one is more powerful, and it came in a very nice, hard shell case.

    Read More
    shopraleigh March 24, 2010
  • Nice blender
    Verified Purchase

    Good hand blender. Nice power. Good for light/medium use.

    Read More
    brewman2 March 16, 2010
  • HB-Hand Blender
    Verified Purchase

    After comparing several options I decided to buy the HB Hand Blender. It promised power, a long cord and three attachment options. It delivers ! The cordless models didn't have the power we wanted to turn the soups and vegetable stocks into the creamy delights that this blender creates. The attachments are easy to interchange and clean up is a delight. No more messy pots and spills. It comes with a storage case that keeps the HB clean and ready to impress.

    Read More
    vw2000 March 3, 2010
  • fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    After making an enormous mess every time i tried to make soup (going cup by cup from the pot to the food processor, inconsistent blending etc) I got fed up with the mess and labor and frustration and time it was taking and ordered this hand blender and it has made things so much easier!! It's immensely quieter than the food processor, blends the food in half the time and hardly makes a mess. I only wish that the attachments were dishwasher safe, just to aid my laziness a little further but they wash off easily!

    Read More
    clarebear117 February 9, 2010
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Making homemade soup became so much easier now that I have this hand blender. It's easy to use and even easier to clean. It has a lot of power and is extremely durable. My kitchen was incomplete without it.

    Read More
    foreverflavor January 7, 2010
  • Great product, only 2 attachments
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, but the name and photo are a bit misleading - there are only two attachments. The black-tipped egg beater is not included. It is not mentioned in the description, but the photo and product name lead you to expect three attachments. I am guessing that the attachment was removed because its purpose overlapped with the other two attachments. I bought this product as a gift a year after purchasing one for myself and was surprised to find the third attachment not included. It's nearly as versatile without it, though. The product is easy to take apart and wash. I once pulled it apart in the wrong place, but was able to put it back together. I also find that after a while the low-speed button (which I used more often) required a lot of thumb pressure to operate. In short, the construction is a bit shoddy, but it is still a good product for the price. If you expect to use it more than once a week or so, you might want to shop around for something with a reputation for better durability.

    Read More
    bobiforgot January 3, 2010
  • hamilton beach blender
    Verified Purchase

    i am as always,satisfied with both the product and the expedient and effiecent way my order was handled. I am completely confident when I order from your site.overstocked.com is my favorite site. Thank you.goldcoastgirl

    Read More
    blackandblue December 22, 2009
  • a good thng
    Verified Purchase

    It is light weight and easy to use.yet powerful. It comes with a case that is well designed and stores easily. It well worth the money spent.

    Read More
    suszebee December 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wallace K. July 4, 2017
Sponsored Links