Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 80344 Custom Grind Hands-free Coffee Grinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I use both coffee maker and French press so I like that you can have both a coarse grind and a fine grind to fit your preference.

    Read More
    rado21 August 20, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This grinder has several settings and works like a charm.

    Read More
    Antoinette L. February 26, 2015
  • Great Littel Grinder
    Verified Purchase

    My second one as I really like the first. The plastic top will crack if misused, don't be harsh with it. But it is simple and quick to grind those beans up. I prefer the expresso grind and it was very good. I like that you can roll up the extension cord underneath for storage. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    roycrane December 27, 2014
  • I love this little gadget.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement for one that I dropped. I liked the first one so well that I was excited to find the same machine available on Overstock.com. The price was fair, the description accurate, and it arrived in 3 days. Both the product and the service are just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    dryvona June 6, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I made the right choice....glad I picked this one!

    Read More
    thebubz April 11, 2013
  • Interlock is unreliable.
    Verified Purchase

    The grinder meets expectations, but unless it is shaken while grinding does not produce an even grain. The interlock system is not sufficiently secure to maintain contact when shaken and will shut down prematurely. This produces something of a hassle, but is manageable. Grounds tend to stick by static charge to the sides and bottom. Overall, the product was acceptable for the price, but their are clearly better quality grinders available at higher prices.

    Read More
    compguy45 January 7, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee grinder. The price is right and the quality is great! It does everything it should.

    Read More
    hoopmomof3 January 1, 2013
  • Coffee grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a great pot of coffee, or you can grind enough for a wks worth of coffee. Seadoggie

    Read More
    feeney97 November 16, 2012
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and just what I needed. I like the way it grinds my coffee.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor November 27, 2011
  • coffe grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Does not completely grind up beans even on highest/longest setting. My old cheaper grinder did a better job

    Read More
    sueswims June 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cfulbr June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links