Today: $30.99

At other retailer: $37.99

Save $7.00 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 74275 Electric Knife with Fork

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It "died" the first time I used it
    Verified Purchase

    It was not worth the effort to return...I trashed it.

    Read More
    averill8513 November 16, 2016
  • Electric knife
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Easy to operate.

    Read More
    Thomas M. March 14, 2016
  • Thanksgiving
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love it. Excellent carving the turkey. Very good.

    Read More
    ALICIA CABRERA January 25, 2016
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted 6 months. The handle gets very hot. It stops and starts intermittingly. Fried and started to smell. Not a good product

    Read More
    dudley11 January 20, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works wlell

    Read More
    Ursula1 D. January 12, 2016
  • Made my life easier...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my holiday dinners this year and I am glad I did. Carved the turkey and ham in no time!

    Read More
    rockbabe December 29, 2015
  • big poppa
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this electric knife to replace one old knife but this one did not work as well as I would have liked the blade was too short, it didn't appear to be sharp and the blade was very thin

    Read More
    makanik2 December 16, 2015
  • " It's The One"
    Verified Purchase

    Tried several electric knives over the years, Like this one the best.

    Read More
    Lorayne S. November 8, 2015
  • Starpointe
    Verified Purchase

    We use this knife for cleaning fish from our ponds, works great

    Read More
    starpointe June 20, 2015
  • Marlene McCarthy
    Verified Purchase

    I had such a hard time finding an electric knife without that extra button (safety switch). With my arthritic hands, having to hold in that extra button as well as button to operate the knife, my hands just could not make it through carving an entire roast. SO happy I found this one on overstock without that button. Thank you Overstock. I also love the little fork that came with it which works great while carving.

    Read More
    Marlene M. April 22, 2015
  • Hamilton Beach Eletric Knif with Fork
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the electric knife for my daughter to use over the holidays. She just loved it. She had been looking for one so she was so surprised.

    Read More
    Linda January 12, 2015
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    this item is a gift for someone , I had one before and it was nice and it slices well

    Read More
    bb4949 December 7, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Mom needed a new knife and this one works great and is a good value

    Read More
    laker11 November 23, 2013
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use, no complaints. It seems sharp and easy to clean.

    Read More
    bvpg76 April 17, 2013
  • Good knife
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this knife because my husband has nerve damage in his hand and finds cutting difficult. The knife works well but don't buy it for the case .

    Read More
    rainyday458 March 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    romeo9 September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links