| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 70450 8-cup Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • food processor.
    Verified Purchase

    Vey good product. works well and I have been using it for a long time.

    Read More
    Odila D. July 22, 2017
  • irish rose
    Verified Purchase

    Does very well for what I need it for

    Read More
    Trish October 13, 2016
  • Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    We needed an update on an inexpensive food processor, this one fit the bill and works perfectly.

    Read More
    mel340 January 15, 2016
  • Busyinthekitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a recent purchase and seems to work well. Have sliced and chopped for meals & baking and it does well for my needs.Just wish it would clean itself (hah hah).

    Read More
    Susan Q. January 13, 2016
  • Laney
    Verified Purchase

    I got this processor for my sister, who like me, loves kitchen and cooking. She said it made the best smooth and creamy hummus she had ever made. She said she loves it and uses it all the time.

    Read More
    bigredando December 23, 2015
  • food processor
    Verified Purchase

    very good and easy to use

    Read More
    rander1026 December 14, 2015
  • great processor
    Verified Purchase

    gets used on almost a daily basis!

    Read More
    kenorunner November 28, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter. She loves it and doesn't know how she lived without it.

    Read More
    vegasgrannie123 November 19, 2015
  • bad bad bad
    Verified Purchase

    the controls stuck with every use until they permanently stcuk

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 October 21, 2015
  • It is great
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to make all sorts of delicious dishes...

    Read More
    Nardia H. August 30, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for years. Going strong, still works great, a solid buy

    Read More
    Jennifer W. August 20, 2015
  • Love lasted just a few days
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this item. But the blade broke too soon & Overstock had no way to replace the blade. 😂

    Read More
    Maria T. July 30, 2015
  • L.
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy and easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    Laurie B. July 25, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great food processor, works perfectly each time, all the attachments work. I love it! There are only two of us so it is the perfect size, if you are prepping for a large family or parties you might want to invest in a larger processor.

    Read More
    tb2go July 8, 2015
  • Just for salads
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use and clean, only to slice and shred salads, very fast and powerful. The blade slices on one side and shreds when turned up side down. There is only one thickness for each side, but it is good for shredding medium size for carrots, raw beets, parsnip, and slicing fennel bulb, cabbage except you cannot get long slices because you must cut the vegetable so that they fit into the entrance from the top. So it is not like a mandolin. I do not know how resilient the plastic is to long term use or possible fall.

    Read More
    4utoo May 29, 2015
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I use this food processor when I don't really need the great big one. It is light weight and super easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    Larraine S. April 23, 2015
  • Dog mama
    Verified Purchase

    Great little processor. I use it a lot.

    Read More
    blueturtle April 22, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with all aspects of this great medium size machine

    Read More
    Katherine M. April 21, 2015
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    works very well and would recommend this Processor.

    Read More
    pattyathome March 14, 2015
  • Food processor
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful. I have an expensive food processor and this does the same thing. Very easy to use.

    Read More
    genellen March 4, 2015
Sponsored Links