Today: $46.49

At other retailer: $68.77

Save $22.28 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 64650 Hand and Stand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • probably good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    As I used this mixer for the first time, I couldn't help but think of my mother's Sunbeam Mixmaster. This product does not bear comparison. The Mixmaster was a heavy duty, powerful appliance, and the Hamilton Beach is a lightweight, and I was always concerned that it wouldn't be able to handle the job. But its price is right, and I don't use a mixer that often. Probably a good buy.

    Read More
    annmarkus February 4, 2017
  • Used once AND IT DIED
    Verified Purchase

    WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

    Read More
    Jasmin S. January 21, 2017
  • Works really well!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hand mixer before, but this is like a hand mixer with a bowl attached to a stand. It works like a more expensive mixer and really saves time. I made an Epicurious Yam Trifle today with little effort.

    Read More
    Kathleen D. July 19, 2016
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Mixer was delivered as stated. Great to whip up things you need to cook quickly. You will have to spin the bowl. Not much manual labor.

    Read More
    sheis June 12, 2016
  • Sunday waffleer
    Verified Purchase

    I've been making waffles for 40 years with a good old Hamilton Beach mixer. This one in no way compared favorably. Annoyingly noisy. Way slower to beat the eggs with just one beater, or with the two convention beaters. We're sending it back.

    Read More
    David H. June 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    To help with my cake business

    Read More
    sandy d. March 1, 2016
  • It does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This is just your standard ol every day mixer. Nothing special, no bells or whistles. It mixes. What can I say? Yes, you should buy it if you simply need a mixer..

    Read More
    harpersams February 28, 2016
  • stand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it bake cakes all the time

    Read More
    Celia1960 February 15, 2016
  • I like it but its not the best
    Verified Purchase

    on the stand, it moves awkward...maybe I expect to much from it. Off the stand it does better. So I can deal with it, just not my favorite

    Read More
    Wanda A. February 2, 2016
  • Tata

    Is a good piece to prepare food

    Read More
    Maria D. December 9, 2015
  • Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, very dutiable, works well

    Read More
    VALERIE E. December 5, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little dissapointed with this as I did not understand that i had to push the bowl around.

    Read More
    mudman99 November 19, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Busy time baking and the motor gave out on the third batch of cookies. They were not that thick and it just died. Very frustrated. Loved it until then.

    Read More
    Kathy G. November 15, 2015
  • Hamilton Beach Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    gtreat value for your money

    Read More
    cesinca September 23, 2015
  • Barb R
    Verified Purchase

    it is awesome I love it ,Great price

    Read More
    barbara r. June 2, 2015
  • Ms. Collins
    Verified Purchase

    The Mixer head does not stay on the stand when it is lower to mix in the bowel. The bowel does not turn on the stand. Does not work well while on stand. Does better as a hand mixer

    Read More
    Majorwrc April 22, 2015
  • Not crazy about it.
    Verified Purchase

    Button to keep the head on the stand doesn't engage properly. Have to push button to lift the head on stand. Very inconvenient. Bowl has grove in bottom that catches ingredients and doesn't get mixed in well.

    Read More
    Kelly Colehour November 26, 2014
  • great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I bought it for my daughter and it is exactly the product that was advertised and descripted. It has several different attachments (great for bread dough and regular mixing); plus, it can be used as a hand-held mixer or standalone. She hasn't had it very long; however, it does seem to be sturdy. It should last a good while (even though we cook - a lot lol).

    Read More
    smpogue4412 March 17, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning this item. It is of very poor quality. Just save to buy a kitchen-aid

    Read More
    sharonmm2013 December 11, 2013
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Mixer does niot do the job I thought it would- I often have to hand mix results.

    Read More
    mreinhold February 28, 2013
Sponsored Links