Today: $29.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 62695V Hand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • no dought hooks
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't include dough hooks. But on the box is writing: includes- dough hooks...etc... I found mixer with all accesories for $ 29 so I think I will return this one

    Read More
    ikasia April 12, 2012
  • Great Product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a great bargain. Like the weight of it and the fact it doesn't tip over. The attached carry case keeps everything handy and you don't have to dig around in the utensil drawer. I liked this product a lot and would recommend it as a portable mixer.

    Read More
    gumbygirl October 30, 2012
  • Suits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a hand mixer that I could use to mash potatoes. Two different hand mixers, which I purchased earlier at nearby stores, were so fast at their slowest speed that they shot potatoes all over the kitchen. This mixer from Overstock was my third attempt at getting it right. It turns out that this mixer does not shoot potatoes all over the kitchen, so I guess that's a good thing, but I wish the slow setting were still slightly slower--for awhile there I was guessing that all mixers came off the same conveyor belt in China. The plastic base that holds the clean beaters is a nice idea, but I stopped storing it that way; now I store my beaters in a crock on top of the cabinet along with other large spoons. I've not used the mixer for cookie dough and other stuff, but I'm sure it will perform as expected.

    Read More
    notageek March 5, 2013
  • compact storage
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this four stars; perhaps it should have been five, but I haven't used the appliance enough at this point. I ordered this mixer because of the storage arrangement. My small appliances are stored on open shelving so it is important to me to keep things as uncluttered as possible. This mixer certainly fills that need.

    Read More
    dunklin June 28, 2013
  • Hamilton Beach mixed with storage
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this mixer because I liked the idea of having a storage space for the beaters as well as the cord. I found the beaters are a little stiff to remove at first but so far I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    madcat73 June 15, 2013
  • Fancy new mixer
    Verified Purchase

    For once i was glad my old mixer died because for a pretty nice price, i got a much better mixer than i thought would arrive. From speed adjustment to beater working parts this machine cannot be beat and the storage pack on bottom makes sure the beaters will always be available without hunting them down. I am very happy with this unit.

    Read More
    mospop September 2, 2014
  • Slowest speed was too fast.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mixer because my current hand mixer does not have a slow speed plus I liked the beater storage feature. This mixer does NOT have a very slow setting either. I plan to return it.

    Read More
    plymouthrocks July 23, 2014
  • Hamilton Beach Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent mixer. Good value.glad I didn't waste my money on a high end product as this works just fine.

    Read More
    gude2shuz July 22, 2014
  • Great Little Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little mixer. There is good power in all the settings and the storage base is very handy. A good buy all the way around.

    Read More
    snowbird12 May 26, 2013
  • hamilton beach hand mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The product was lightweight, easy to use and came with its own storage compartment. Very pleased with my selection.

    Read More
    dehab April 30, 2013
  • Hamilton Beach Hand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Really neat mixer. Good quality name brand and I love the storage for the attachments that connects right to it so I don't have to look for them in other places. I haven't seen one like this in the store so I was happy to find it on Overstock as an option, plus it was cheaper than some other models that weren't even as nice.

    Read More
    clumbermom April 19, 2013
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    Love having the beaters in a container under the beater. Very handy - no complaints.

    Read More
    bvpg76 April 17, 2013
  • Simple and handy
    Verified Purchase

    For a small hand mixer product is good - I wouldn't use it like a KitchenAid Professional machine, but it's a handy tool when doing light mixing.

    Read More
    snocat April 9, 2013
  • Good mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that the mixer was just perfect for my needs. It has a storage area for the beaters and that takes up less space in a drawer somewhere in my kitchen and they are always there when I need them. someone should have thought of this long ago. The body of the mixer was a bit bigger than I thought but it has a curve that is suppose to lean on the edge of a bowl when mixing. The only thing I don't care for is the cord because when you have the mixer in the storage bottom , I can't figure out what to do with it. But that is such a small thing compared to the other things with the mixer so all in all this was a good mixer and the price was right on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    hecate57 March 6, 2013
  • blender
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased as gift so not real sure of the workmanship, but looks as pictured and received very quickly, good price

    Read More
    gig January 3, 2013
  • powerful mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mixer for my daughter for Christmas. It has a very powerful motor and the storage case is a perfect solution to keep the beaters and the cord nice and neat. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    careischel January 3, 2013
  • Great mixer with Storage for cord and beaters
    Verified Purchase

    Although we don't bake much anymore, we sometimes need a mixer. We like the attached storage with this mixer very much. It prevents looking through the kitchen drawers for the beaters.

    Read More
    pmsjax December 12, 2012
  • Hamilton Beach Hand Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product and I would recommend to anyone who needs a hand mixer.

    Read More
    bamalegal December 6, 2012
  • Great Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Great hand mixer. Compact, easy to use and store. The site description is spot on.

    Read More
    loribelle7 November 27, 2012
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    I typically use a large counter top mixer. This is so handy for smaller projects and the cleanup is so easy. I also love the storage to keep the attachments with the mixer.

    Read More
    Cathy May 1, 2017
Sponsored Links