Today: $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 62695V Hand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    I typically use a large counter top mixer. This is so handy for smaller projects and the cleanup is so easy. I also love the storage to keep the attachments with the mixer.

    Read More
    Cathy May 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the compartment, no looking around for all the pieces. Does a great job!

    Read More
    cherlcar00 October 31, 2016
  • 70 YEAR OLD MALE
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT. AS ADVERTISED. JUST WHAT IN WANTED

    Read More
    kbatch July 4, 2016
  • very clever, neat and organized
    Verified Purchase

    love this mixer, works great, love the storage!

    Read More
    lp3leos June 28, 2016
  • Anniepie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Especially like the neat way it can be stored.

    Read More
    Anne B. April 24, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, great product as always.

    Read More
    carlynan April 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage future, conveniently folds cable in

    Read More
    lika1 March 13, 2016
  • Casey
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a present. They did mention how they enjoy the box to put things in.

    Read More
    Christina C. February 15, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love it use it all the time

    Read More
    Kristina N. December 7, 2015
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    This item works fine and does exactly what you'd expect it to do. The plastic bin that holds the accessories and cord is very convenient.

    Read More
    daveinnyc November 25, 2015
  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Good mixer - does the job. Doesn't seem to have a 'low' setting, however, because even the lowest setting mixes pretty fast. Very convenient that the beaters fit in the base for neat, compact storage.

    Read More
    Rachael S. November 4, 2015
  • great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    especially like the storage compartment for attachments

    Read More
    Joseph G. August 20, 2015
  • handy mixer
    Verified Purchase

    love how it keeps all attachments together

    Read More
    Tammara C. August 4, 2015
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    It works like it should. No issues. storage is nice and makes it easy when we need it.

    Read More
    Mr. Maudsley July 24, 2015
  • ninny1946us
    Verified Purchase

    I use this all the time. Its conveniant for small jobs.

    Read More
    Sarah E. July 17, 2015
  • Serves it's purpose, I suppose
    Verified Purchase

    I mean it's super basic. Doesn't have a slow speed. Starts at really fast and just gets faster.

    Read More
    Michael K. July 16, 2015
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice little hand mixer. The nice thing about it is it stores all together.

    Read More
    edie m. July 12, 2015
  • Great mixer and handy storage container
    Verified Purchase

    Great mixer and I love that you don't lose the beaters because they are all stored together. I have two of these; one at home and one at my summer house.

    Read More
    maritje July 1, 2015
  • Practical & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I never have to dig through the cooking utensil drawer to find the beaters, and I don't have the cord tangling up in the appliance cabinet! Great buy!

    Read More
    BRIAN B. June 2, 2015
  • home maker
    Verified Purchase

    I wish i had this years ago it is so much easier to have everything in the same place

    Read More
    Leoria S. May 20, 2015
Sponsored Links