Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 53205 Wave Maker 2-speed Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Michael F
    Verified Purchase

    Not used as much as I thought

    Read More
    mike f. July 25, 2015
  • Nice blender
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very basic blender.... Only 2 speeds, but it does the trick. I especially like having the glass instead of plastic.

    Read More
    eiluj502 July 5, 2013
  • blender
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is an excellent value. With proper care and cleaning, I expect it to last for many years

    Read More
    colinmberry June 22, 2013
  • blender
    Verified Purchase

    what can you write in 50 words. its a blender heavy duty and I keep it under the sink

    Read More
    jackie751 June 4, 2013
  • OK blender
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a bit disappointed overall with this blender. Maybe I'm asking too much? I've been using it to make smoothies, and I like them thick -- this blender has problems with that. I keep having to turn it off, open it and shove things down, over and over again. My decades old Hamilton Beach blender handled them better than this one. I do like that the container is glass, but the blade mechanism has to be angled and jiggled just right to fit them back into the container. Wouldn't recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    nanepan03 May 14, 2013
  • Very durable and appears more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Recipient was very pleased! Will purchase future products from o.co

    Read More
    bebebarr October 8, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This blender really does a good job with power and speed which is why we went with Hamilton Beach. The blades on the blender help with the power also!!!

    Read More
    donna9111 September 20, 2012
  • Quite, does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is a replacement for a 20 yr old Hamilton Beach. The old one had 14 speeds, but not as powerful motor as this model. I like the fact that there is low, high and pluse, make it easy. The larger blending jar is good 48 oz. instead of 40 oz., the fact that the old blender jar will fit the new machine makes it easy to be twice as productive.

    Read More
    1curiouscat December 15, 2011
Sponsored Links