Today: $82.49

At other retailer: $89.00

Save $6.51 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 49983 2-Way Deluxe Brewer Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just what i order
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee pot I can make one cup or a full pot.

    Read More
    Hazel G. March 20, 2017
  • nanablbp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this coffee maker so enjoying it

    Read More
    Brenda P. March 14, 2017
  • Multi faceted brewer w/lots of options on it.
    Verified Purchase

    HB coffeemaker has a LOT of features. It brews up a full (14 cups) pot quickly & efficiently. It can brew up a single huge cup with either the new K-Cup(s) or use the tiny wired basket for adding regular ground coffee. Program timer for brewing and is a clock. It comes with an ergonomic carafe with large handle. A ton of bang for the buck. No complaints here. Thanks Big "O". Peace.

    Read More
    mitchster February 20, 2017
  • Very Nice Brewer especially for the price !
    Verified Purchase

    We are coffee lovers.....we have tried the very expensive gourmet, single serve, and basic coffee makers. Justifying the cost against what elements we wanted in a coffee maker were difficult. On a whelm I ordered this coffeemaker...what a grand surprise....it produced a good pot of coffee, and gave me the option of single brew. I give it an all-over excellent rating.

    Read More
    kbgranny45 February 4, 2017
  • frank's review
    Verified Purchase

    use it every day works great on all setting

    Read More
    frank r. January 31, 2017
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my boyfriend wanted to use the keurig part, while I like the more traditional route. The keurig part stopped working after about 3 months and the coffee pot heater stays on even when you are just using the single serve option-burns the bottom of the carafe.

    Read More
    genevieve2490 January 26, 2017
  • Dual Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I owned one of these for some time but since I needed one for my camp I took it up there. Purchased new one for home. Able to use pod, or grinds for either one cup or pot. Perfect.

    Read More
    Kristin A. January 25, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    looks really nice, could never get the k-cups to work, it would not brew, light would not stay on

    Read More
    spilled January 25, 2017
  • Difficult to add water
    Verified Purchase

    The tiny square in the back, makes it difficult to add water for a full pot.

    Read More
    Denise Nichols January 4, 2017
  • 2 way coffee brewer
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I have the best of both worlds with this brewer. Sould buy it again in a minute. Thanks again for a good product at a good price

    Read More
    fredzamora December 16, 2016
  • It's two way but is supposed to be 3 way.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not satisfied with this purchase at all. First of all, the turn knobs...are made out of plastic, not stainless steal. (Very cheap looking). Second, when you flip over the holder to fit either for a cup or thermos, it immediately scratches. Also even when using only the right side, the element for the full carafe gets hot so I leave a little water in it fearing that it make scorch the full coffee pot if it is sitting empty on a hot element. Most importantly, the instructions are very vague. Using the coffee holder for ground coffee to for a single cup or thermos is easy enough to figure out, as well as to make a pot of coffee, BUT getting it down to successfully make a k-cup of coffee takes practice and a lot of trial and error. Just to figure out how to fit in the holder for it takes some creativity (the book doesn't really help with that), and then to figure out how to place the k-up so it will get punctured on the top and side as it is supposed to, and not just get water and coffee grounds poured into the coffee cup is very frustrating!! I had the mechanism leak several times all over leaving a big mess, and went through several k-ups before finally making a decent cup of coffee. It did stay hot though I must say - one plus - it didn't come out lukewarm, but knowing what I know, I probably would not purchase it again. It doesn't take up as much counter space as it appears though. Wish I could say better things about it. I was really excited when I purchased it but definitely expected better quality from a Hamilton Beach product. :(

    Read More
    Home Decorator on a Budget December 8, 2016
  • coffee break
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for me,I haven't had any problems with it. Love that I can make a full pot or just 1 cup. I think who ever came up with this idea is Genius!! Thank you.

    Read More
    judith m. November 26, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    The coffee pot side is good,but the k cup side is pretty slow in making a cup of coffee. But it's nice having both.

    Read More
    susanmwitt54 November 26, 2016
  • Sharon S
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best coffeemaker that I have owned. I would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    Sharon S. November 13, 2016
  • Cool coffee
    Verified Purchase

    OK at best. I like the double feature, but the coffee is rarely very hot...always lukewarm...have to put it in the microwave.

    Read More
    dm102 November 1, 2016
  • Best Coffe Pot Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Best of both worlds. Xoxoxoxoxoxo

    Read More
    MJ Haskill October 21, 2016
  • myrtlebeachliving
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed - single cup part broke after only 2 weeks - now sitting in the box it came in and bought a Mr Coffee for mornings and brought out by old Kerig to use when only I want coffee - what a waste of money -

    Read More
    bashia October 21, 2016
  • Broke down 1 month after purchase
    Verified Purchase

    so disappointed, i thought hamilton beach was a good brand.

    Read More
    OstkUser614315 October 8, 2016
  • Hamilton Beach Deluxe Brewer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect coffee maker! I love everything about it.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 19, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    perfect item hope it last

    Read More
    robindrake September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links