Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 4897 6-piece Blender Replacement Glass Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great glass container
    Verified Purchase

    My last glass container held up for over 15 years until it broke. The new glass container is just as strong and sturdy as the original one and hope it will hold another 15 years!

    Read More
    OstkUser55894 October 30, 2015
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    This fit perfectly into the old base. I love that it is clear and easy to see how full it is and how well each item is blended. No over blending or under blending. The container and lid are easy to clean.

    Read More
    OstkUser53544 October 16, 2015
  • Replacement glass kit.

    Quality construction. Lid did not fit securely, rendering a blender of liquids impossible without spillage and spray. Poor product design. Customer service was excellent though. Promptly issue RMA and full refund professionally.

    Read More
    paul1955 September 24, 2014
  • Replacement Glass for Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Not as cool as the original, but still a very good alternative to buying a whole new blender.

    Read More
    waketeach July 27, 2013
  • exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    the glass pitcher from my existing hamilton beach blender broke so this replacement was perfect. like the heavy glass much more than the plastic pitchers that are more common nowadays.

    Read More
    tbrown789 April 23, 2013
  • This was everything you said it would be !
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, exactly what we wanted, on time delivery, super price and everything that a first time purchaser would expect. Thanks Guys !

    Read More
    darstec September 12, 2012
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Now I have my 'vintage' Hamilton Beach blender back in use. The pitcher and blade assembly fit perfectly and the heavy glass is what it was originally - no cheap plastic!

    Read More
    la8dejay August 22, 2012
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    It is an exact replacement for the carafe we broke. Only difference was the top was white versus ours which was brown. I actually like this one more. It was a cost savings to just replace the carafe rather then the whole blender which still works great.

    Read More
    fold August 21, 2012
  • If it is broken, this should fix it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Hamilton Beach (wave runner) blender that I used daily and needed this to replace the bottom portion of the blender with the blades only. The glass that came with the replacement kit is actually smaller than the one that came with my blender so I took the new blade housing out and put it in my old blender glass. It works great. Saved me about 1/2 the cost of buying a replacement blender.

    Read More
    damedeal January 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jgritty August 14, 2017
Sponsored Links