Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 45237 Stay or Go Custom Pair Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great fit me and my wife.

    Read More
    Stephen M. December 14, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It does not keep the water hot. It has to be used right away.

    Read More
    msdella1 November 17, 2015
  • Mugs
    Verified Purchase

    bought this so I could have my flavored coffee and the man could have his plain boring coffee! Had to get replacements on all parts within a few months. The mugs cracked inside and the rubber ring around the top of the carafe fell off. The lid is hard to put on and when you pour it spills everywhere so i rarely use the pot , mostly use the mugs, it's less messy. Had to pay shipping on replacement parts but the parts themselves were warranteed

    Read More
    ambienshopp November 2, 2015
  • Christmas gift for parents
    Verified Purchase

    They love this maker! Thermal pot keeps coffee hot for a while.

    Read More
    Tammie B. September 24, 2015
  • Good coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love this coffee maker. The thermal pot keeps the coffee warm for a few hours and if we want to make just a cup we have that option.

    Read More
    queentfl August 19, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee pot. It is so much easier to use and great for two busy working people.

    Read More
    Denise J P. June 17, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    From the description I was not clear that the burner shuts off immediately making it necessarily to microwave each cup coffee and even the first cup is not that hot. The thermal canisters can not be closed and the thermal jug drips every time you pour from it.

    Read More
    Deborah G. June 11, 2015
  • leigh
    Verified Purchase

    love this one this is my second one

    Read More
    Leoria S. April 24, 2015
  • DG
    Verified Purchase

    Good product.Keeps coffee hot

    Read More
    Dennis G. March 24, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee maker. No issues with the "stay" carafe or "go" mug options.

    Read More
    Arin S. March 11, 2015
  • Work horse
    Verified Purchase

    This is our second one. We use one twice a day (for years and years) and bought another for company. We like cinnamon and pumpkin spices in hazelnut coffee, but our company just wants pure coffee.

    Read More
    rudy217 January 20, 2015
  • smiley
    Verified Purchase

    love the fact we can both brew our own flavored coffee but large carafe doesn't seem to keep the coffee warm for very long

    Read More
    Smiley January 13, 2015
  • Cups leak!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this machine and returned it within 2 weeks. The travel mugs leaked and the quality of the brewed coffee was terrible. The machine needed cleaning right after the 1st or 2nd use. I liked the style and prefer a stainless pot versus the glass on a heating element. But overall as soon as the cups started leaking - which was right away - I returned it. Will probably try a single K-cup style ****** coffee maker this time.

    Read More
    coffee lover January 3, 2015
  • coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this coffeemaker since last May of 2014 since then after the 1st month, the seal on the top of the coffee pot which is to keep the coffee warm does not seal correctly every time I tighten the coffee top after each pot of coffee is made you go to pour out the coffee it leaks coffee out the pouring spout so you have to retry to put the top on again and again to make sure the seal on the coffee top no longer lets coffee leak

    Read More
    millielou50 December 11, 2014
  • great coffee pot
    Verified Purchase

    The coffeemaker is very easy to run. It brews quickly and keeps it hot. I like how it shuts off automatically. The ability to make tea and coffee at the same time is handy. My hubby is a tea drinker and I like coffee. It also makes good hot chocolate for the grandkids.

    Read More
    weasle1 October 9, 2014
  • Hamilton Beach 45237 Stay or Go Custom Pair Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. Nice to have the extra "to go" cups. But only one filter that is divided (vs. having one for a full pot vs. the "to go") so any paper filters have to be put underneath the double filter that comes with the until. Also the stainless pot is really a FULLY INSULATED thermos type pot so it is rather heavy when full with only 10 cups of coffee, But perfect for mornings on the patio :-)

    Read More
    vjeanim June 9, 2014
  • LOVE THIS COFFEEMAKER
    Verified Purchase

    I have one of these coffeemakers and LOVE it, so bought one for my son and his family. I bought it for them because they have small children and the lid of the coffee pot LOCKS in place and the coffee pot is actually a Carraffe and , therefore, if it falls it will NOT spill hot coffee or break and throw glass. It keeps the coffee warm a LONG time. My son LOVES the feature of two insulated mugs that you can use instead of the coffee pot. He runs the coffee in them, and then takes them to work with him. WONDERFUL CHOICE!!

    Read More
    loongie January 23, 2014
Sponsored Links