Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 40715 Espresso/ Cappuccino Maker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cofe Machine
    Verified Purchase

    very good communicartion and delivery. The product was not working but i returneds it and got my money back

    Read More
    atanas April 2, 2013
  • An absolute disaster
    Verified Purchase

    I would have loved to have had this product work. But, it leaked, smelled like spoiled, old, coffee, and never worked. I will say that I do appreciate Overstock.com's refund policy. That was a breeze. I will use Overstock again, but will likely shy away from the re-furbs.

    Read More
    mitchkincaid127 March 23, 2013
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Did not work right. Had to call for service, they are repalcing.

    Read More
    bobaus8855 December 31, 2012
  • Refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    Cups didn't come as shown, no instructions in refurbished box and no designated amount of water to use per serving. There is a big plastic resevoir to fill with water but it doesn't stop for a premeasured cup. It just keeps going until you stop it manually.

    Read More
    sheprus November 3, 2012
  • Buyer beware
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor, it did not work well at all and lasted less than 6 uses. Cheaply made. I do not recommend it even if it is not refurbished. I do not use them often so by the time I realized it was junk it was too late to do anything about it

    Read More
    kriali March 22, 2012
  • it was allright
    Verified Purchase

    It said refurbished so i knew it was once owned and returned however the steamer still had milk on it which was a little bit gross but with that being said the item is nice (once recleaned) and works great even bought one of those thermometers to steam the milk to a perfect temp.

    Read More
    cburnzy22 January 3, 2012
  • espresso always tastes metaliic
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed with the quality of the Hamilton Beach. One plus is that it lightweight. BUT...the cappucino tastes metallic, the milk is difficult to froth, the push buttons are difficult to see if they are pushed in or not. Good instructions came with the machine, which I followed.. BTW, those cute little cups in the photo do NOT come with the product. I was even more dissapointed because I've purchased many items on overstock.com, and this just didn't have the same good quality.

    Read More
    nyloracnelg9 August 23, 2011
  • Finally a great espresso machine at an affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this machine. Easy to use, easy to clean, and most important, it has a 15-bar pump, which is necessary to make European style espresso, with crema, the light brown coffee foam ontop. Refirbished, but good as new. Well designed, handsome, fit for purpose!

    Read More
    rdietz August 12, 2011
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of this product.

    Read More
    pattaec August 12, 2011
  • GREAT PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, best $$$ i ever spent! I would definatley recomend it to any one who wants espresso and has little counter space.

    Read More
    bmarie01 July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links