Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 37537 Digital Two-Tier Food Steamer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use.
    Verified Purchase

    Good working, easy clean. Using few times per week. Like it.

    Read More
    moscow99977 July 25, 2016
  • friz
    Verified Purchase

    use it almost daily works wonderfull.

    Read More
    ken f. June 23, 2016
  • steamer
    Verified Purchase

    works great steams evenly

    Read More
    blondnlaquinta March 7, 2016
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully, cleans easy. Is a new frequently used item

    Read More
    Melissa K. December 11, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this steamer, except that the bottom of the container that holds the veggies is not permanent and I have to be real careful that I don't drop it.

    Read More
    sferrel April 24, 2015
  • Dr. Cheryl ******
    Verified Purchase

    Initially the product was amazing. The top of the cover however has broken (after only a few uses). I cannot seem to find a replacement. The product was good in theory.

    Read More
    Cheryl L. April 21, 2015
  • Oval Shape is good for asparagus
    Verified Purchase

    The second basket has a removable bottom and it is very difficult to get it to stay in. Since I really only use one level, I am probably inclined to throw out the top basket.

    Read More
    coepat June 14, 2014
  • kitchen steamer just the right size not to big.
    Verified Purchase

    The 2 tiered kitchen steamer is just what I was looking for it is just the right size for storing when not in use ,easy to use&clean.

    Read More
    ggranny2008 May 1, 2014
  • barbara2530
    Verified Purchase

    I can use it easily. Very easy to use. I can even refresh bread! I use it to warm up fish and other products! I don't use the story pan but I can put it in the kitchen drawer without the extra pan so I put it away easily! I use it almost every day because I like steamed vegetables!

    Read More
    barbara2530 April 8, 2014
  • steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a christmas present. But I plan on getting one for myself after Christmas.

    Read More
    ssl109 December 17, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    though the baskets appear to be flimsy, they hold up quite well. I am happy with this product.

    Read More
    rjkrys November 13, 2013
  • Hamilton Beach Two-Tier Food Steamer
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this just a few times, so far. It is going to be a very good alternative to cooking vegetables and other items.

    Read More
    volbrenda June 21, 2013
  • The warming function is awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    Have used the steamer several times, works great. Favorite thing about it is the warming function. The least favorite is not enough information on steaming times for different veggies.

    Read More
    tonia66 March 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Curtis W. October 28, 2016
Sponsored Links