Today $54.99

At other retailer: $151.46

Save $96.47 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 33957 Stay or Go 5-quart Programmable Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • crock pot
    Verified Purchase

    love it. love how the lid locks on

    Read More
    june p. November 19, 2017
  • I use it all the time!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this slow cooker almost every day. It worked great until I dropped and broke it. So I bought another one just like it. I guess that's the best kind of review.

    Read More
    Beth R. November 16, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product. I used it to take something to work and it was the greatest thing to carry items and the seal was awesome

    Read More
    Ettie R. November 14, 2017
  • Cant speak for the quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Can’t speak for the quality of this crockpot as I didn’t keep it. It was way too big for my kitchen and overall use. I purchased it for great reviews hoping it would work out for us but it didn’t.

    Read More
    Eli October 15, 2017
  • great cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this to help me on those busy days when I'm be home so late that I can't get dinner on the table. It is so amazing, love how great my meals are with this cooker, no complaints from the family

    Read More
    karenann4269 October 4, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient spoon rest. Great crock pot

    Read More
    Jerry W. September 15, 2017
  • Great for a first!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his fiancé, who didn't have a slow cooker at all and they LOVE it! They've shared pics of the amazing dishes they've made so far - but the features are awesome for the price, even considered replacing my name brand cooker with one!

    Read More
    nlwstylist September 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife and she loves it....

    Read More
    OstkUser506197 August 22, 2017
  • Hamilton Beach 33957 Stay or Go 5 Qt Program SC
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Slow Cooker like this and I love the size, the ease of programming and the reliability. Easy to take to a Pot Luck or just for family and entertaining.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. May 9, 2017
  • Leave it and go!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for serious Crock-Pot gets !!! Range of timing and 3 heat setting. Goes to warm when time is done so you don't have to worry. Easy to clean. Get Crock-Pot liners and it is a snap!!

    Read More
    Cindy C. April 21, 2017
  • Meals cooked perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who is not a cook. Both she and her two boys have now learned how to use the crock pot and prepare their daily meals in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser770134 March 28, 2017
  • Love the timer
    Verified Purchase

    I tried this for the first time today, works great. Nice to know I will have a home cook meal when I get home. Just knowing with the auto timer and warmer, after 8 of work I have a great healthy meal waiting for me

    Read More
    Karen G. February 19, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first slow cooker and it works really great. I'm actually making a Roast in it right now that's been cooking for about 8 hours on high and it is already super tender. The digital display and temperature options are excellent.

    Read More
    arduousdiva January 15, 2017
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    My old crock pot finally bit the dust and I needed a new one. This one is great. I love having the options of time cooking and temperature and the warm setting is great for holding food once its done. Great product!!

    Read More
    Patricia T. December 26, 2016
  • kc
    Verified Purchase

    Love THis! Best crock pot i ever had!

    Read More
    keisha c. December 8, 2016
  • Best crock pot ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Made a roast, put beef broth in it, added a pack of dry ranch dip pack ...poured right on top and let it go.... 4 hours later, best roast I ever made!!!!

    Read More
    Nona R. November 8, 2016
  • Two ✌ ups
    Verified Purchase

    I like how easy is to use

    Read More
    m&m@1979 October 1, 2016
  • Really Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for the first time to make cocktail meatballs for 20 people. It is so easy to use and the settings are perfect.

    Read More
    Anne Marie M. September 22, 2016
  • Great Crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that could make this better is if you could program it to come on, but other than that it is great.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. September 9, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and plus it's programmable that's diffently a plus.

    Read More
    OstkUser421014 August 5, 2016