Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 33176 7-quart Oval Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Wondefully
    Verified Purchase

    Wife and I get exxellent value out of our slow cooker.

    Read More
    oisin c. June 7, 2015
  • mtc
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to cook in, easy to clean.

    Read More
    recfungal April 21, 2015
  • Real Good Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Big on size this Slow Cooker really works with just about anything. Love this one and you will too! Best Slow Cooker out there, easy to clean and very smart looking.

    Read More
    Ray S. March 3, 2015
  • Great slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the slow cooker. I didn't realize how large it is, but it's great for making and taking for parties.

    Read More
    mhenryb November 8, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Works so well, and even though it is enormous (we are only a family of 2), there are delicious leftovers in the fridge!

    Read More
    foxnsox26 March 26, 2013
  • Can be dangerous
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this is a BIG slow cooker. I bought it because it was so cheap, but it's about twice as big as I need, and I don't use it as often as I might otherwise because of that. Next, and most important: the outside of the cooker becomes VERY hot when it's in use. I have gotten second-degree burns with blisters on more than one occasion. If you buy this, be sure that there is a lot of space between it and other items on your counter when it's on, and be sure that children and animals cannot get near it.

    Read More
    californiagrown March 6, 2013
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Good quality for the good price. Would def reccomend if you're looking for a nice size pot with a low price.

    Read More
    sunny1359 February 25, 2013
  • oval slow cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice so far, cooks realy good, I love it, cleans up easy.

    Read More
    patti1802 February 12, 2013
  • This slow cooker works great and looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very stylish, user friendly slow cooker. I researched others, but I liked the reviews I read on this one, That's why I chose it, but I recommend it because of the ease of using it and the size. (it also cooks good food!!)

    Read More
    codernanny January 19, 2013
  • Love my Crock pot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a while ago but just now got around to writing a review. It's a great crock pot, and i will now use it more (because it's wintertime, time to make more soups and stews) but my friend bought a pressure cooker that is also a crock pot, and i would like to try that, as well.

    Read More
    dannietexas January 1, 2013
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    sent this to my sister as a gift,she loves it.wants to know where it got it,so she can buy her daughter one.

    Read More
    phlebo October 31, 2012
  • What a great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this slow cooker all the time. We are very, very pleased!

    Read More
    mrstunad July 14, 2012
  • ALL IT SAID IT WOULD BE.
    Verified Purchase

    JUST WHAT I NEEDED FOR COOKING FOR A LARGE FAMILY. THIS IS MY 3RD AND LARGEST HAMILTON BEACH SLOW COOKER. I AM BRAND LOYAL WHEN I GET MY MONEY'S WORTH!

    Read More
    jdbooth1945 June 6, 2012
  • Perfect slow cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Once again, Overstock delivers!!

    Read More
    firstmuv May 8, 2012
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a gift. Recipient reports it arrived as per site estimate. She says it cooked well and the only small drawback is in transporting it. The lid spit and spattered onto car floor. Too bad it lacks a rubber gasket. But, for the $, a good slow cooker.

    Read More
    bga123 April 25, 2012
  • got the slow cooker used it the next day loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I F YOU NEED A SLOW COOKER THIS IS GREAT FOR THE PRICE .

    Read More
    4mysandy April 13, 2012
  • Crock Pot 7 quart.
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks very well and I have used it several times. This will be the last think I buy from Overstock.com. due to the quilt problem. That was never resolved to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    hollywood60 April 7, 2012
  • great helper
    Verified Purchase

    I used this the first time on St Patrick's day. Dinner cooked while we were at the parade and was ready when we got home..just perfect too....very handy

    Read More
    limpy1959 April 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great crockpot. It works perfectly and can fit nearly anything in it.

    Read More
    emilyh82 April 3, 2012
  • the pot is great for easy no efffort meals!!!
    Verified Purchase

    only major problem was shipping n ahandling!!!the crockpot had a dent upon arrival!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sopppppp March 16, 2012
Sponsored Links