Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 33176 7-quart Oval Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    sent this to my sister as a gift,she loves it.wants to know where it got it,so she can buy her daughter one.

    Read More
    phlebo October 31, 2012
  • What a great product!
    Verified Purchase

    We use this slow cooker all the time. We are very, very pleased!

    Read More
    mrstunad July 14, 2012
  • ALL IT SAID IT WOULD BE.
    Verified Purchase

    JUST WHAT I NEEDED FOR COOKING FOR A LARGE FAMILY. THIS IS MY 3RD AND LARGEST HAMILTON BEACH SLOW COOKER. I AM BRAND LOYAL WHEN I GET MY MONEY'S WORTH!

    Read More
    jdbooth1945 June 6, 2012
  • Perfect slow cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. Once again, Overstock delivers!!

    Read More
    firstmuv May 8, 2012
  • Like This Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this crock pot several times. I like the manual controls and the way it cooks. I had been using a more expensive fancier crock pot which cooked too high, even on the low setting, and ruined several meat dishes. The Hamilton Beach Slow Cooker even matches my stainless steel appliances. I would have liked the handles to be a little more substantial. Overall it is a good crock pot.

    Read More
    maisielee May 5, 2012
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a gift. Recipient reports it arrived as per site estimate. She says it cooked well and the only small drawback is in transporting it. The lid spit and spattered onto car floor. Too bad it lacks a rubber gasket. But, for the $, a good slow cooker.

    Read More
    bga123 April 25, 2012
  • got the slow cooker used it the next day loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I F YOU NEED A SLOW COOKER THIS IS GREAT FOR THE PRICE .

    Read More
    4mysandy April 13, 2012
  • Crock Pot 7 quart.
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks very well and I have used it several times. This will be the last think I buy from Overstock.com. due to the quilt problem. That was never resolved to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    hollywood60 April 7, 2012
  • great helper
    Verified Purchase

    I used this the first time on St Patrick's day. Dinner cooked while we were at the parade and was ready when we got home..just perfect too....very handy

    Read More
    limpy1959 April 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great crockpot. It works perfectly and can fit nearly anything in it.

    Read More
    emilyh82 April 3, 2012
  • Outstanding Slow Cooker - and Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fabulous purchase. The best feature is that the entire inside where cooking takes places is removable for cleanup. We have had it nearly a year and have used it for beef roasts, barbecue, chili, soup, chicken dishes, etc. It's a great product that is extremely attractive in it's design. It's heavy duty and just does a great job. Would recommend this to anyone looking for a slow cooker that cooks perfectly, looks good in your kitchen, and is especially easy to clean. We were afraid this was too large for our small family, but it has worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    kinvirginia March 17, 2012
  • the pot is great for easy no efffort meals!!!
    Verified Purchase

    only major problem was shipping n ahandling!!!the crockpot had a dent upon arrival!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sopppppp March 16, 2012
  • Oval Slow Cooker
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I purchased this slow cooker! this has made meal planning and preparation so much easier. having the low and high settings as well as warming setting is great. Every meal I have cooked so far in it has come out really delicious, tender meat and excellent flavors! Highly recommend to anyone looking to make their meal preps a lot easier...

    Read More
    mea67 March 10, 2012
  • Crockpot
    Verified Purchase

    I got this slow cooker for my daughter, who is living off-campus at college. She loves it, she and her roomates use it a lot. They are very happy with it.

    Read More
    ajmuller February 17, 2012
  • Does the job at great value
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it...Don't need to spend 3x$$ to get great cooking results. Only con is weight..pretty heavy..but No big deal.

    Read More
    twhomer February 14, 2012
  • My daughter-in-law is thrilled with this!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my out of state daughter-in-law to replace her broken one and she is thrilled with it. Came on time, packed well. A good purchase.

    Read More
    rebelshopper February 13, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I received this product and used it the next weekend. Love the size and easy to clean!!

    Read More
    jjbinfl January 26, 2012
  • Relationship Helper
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for Son & new non-cooking Daughter, Perfect for her with the 5 ingrediant slow cooker cookbook,She seemed very thankfull as well as my son.

    Read More
    montekat January 24, 2012
  • Big and no fuss
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic appliance. Nothing fancy or too complicated. It's a large basic slow cooker that works perfectly. I use it to boil the carcass from the holiday turkey and make large roast meals with all the vegetables. I've wanted a large crockpot ever since I gave away my large meal-maker one to my Mom. This one is perfect. The stainless finish gives it a modern look to display in any kitchen.

    Read More
    kennyt123 January 21, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter. she has has other crock pots that had all the bells and whistles, but scorched or undercooked the food. she has used this 3 times so far and absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    mama52giraffe January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links