Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 33163 Stay-or-Go 6-quart Slow Cooker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great pressure cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pressure cooker....works well, easy to transport...nice large size.

    Read More
    pity May 25, 2015
  • nice slow cooker!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a slow cooker, I love using a slow cooker, just drop the "stuff" in on the way out the door, and dinner is ready when you get home!

    Read More
    jan32649 May 6, 2015
  • The item is exacly as stated.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great slow cooker. The advantage of being able to take it anywhere just boost its potentials! It heats very well and quickly, I love the Snap-on lid with the ladle. My only complaint would be the inner crock is heavy, however that's in comparison to my older, smaller cooker, so it has little to do with the product itself. I bought this slow cooker so I could double the portions of our favorite chili, roasts, etc,.. I would definitely recommend this slow cooker to anyone!

    Read More
    hood01 January 11, 2014
  • As Discribed
    Verified Purchase

    shopped locally for comparison then went for the best price

    Read More
    njdague November 13, 2012
  • Very nice slow cooker for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy this due to a few unfavorable reviews about the gasket and lingering odor of the food. I took a chance on it anyway, and have been very, very pleased. It has one area on the back side thatt seems to cook a little hotter than the rest of the crock, but not so much it takes away from the flavor of the food or dries it out. I just make sure to have a little more liquid in that area and it seems to be fine. I have found that for the most part, it does it does seem to cook a little quicker than some of the recipes call for. If a recipe calls for cooking 4-6 hours, 4 is probably going to be the done point rather than 6. Overall, I would recommend this. It cooks well, is easy to clean and due to the locking clips, easy to carry.

    Read More
    katethelate October 16, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    good deal,would buy from again packing was great,fast service.

    Read More
    few1941 January 25, 2012
  • nice slow cooker but ...............
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint that I have is the rubber seal around the lid. I understand why it's there but it holds the odor of the meal in it even after many washings. I've only used it twice. Once for chicken and peppers and the next was chicken soup. While the dishes turned out fine the rubber seal still has a very strong smell of the onions and spices.

    Read More
    dorisdaisy December 23, 2011
  • STAY-OR-GO slow cooker: my new BFF!
    Verified Purchase

    This little workhorse delivers on all its promises. Pork roast, potatoes and veggies cooked in 5 hours on high, and just melted in the mouth after having kept warm for nearly an hour. The top can be locked in place with a rubber seal, so there's no leakage when you and your favorite dish are on the go. This refurbed model replaces my older machine - wish I'd bought it sooner.

    Read More
    anyonehome June 10, 2011
Sponsored Links