Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 31506 Convection Toaster Oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TOASTY
    Verified Purchase

    TOAST/OVEN WORKS OKAY BUT UNIT GETS VERY HOT ON THE OUTSIDE.

    Read More
    alan t. May 4, 2017
  • Worth a million.
    Verified Purchase

    We decided to have just a cook top in our home, no oven. We purchased this oven and have never been sorry. We have cooked pizza, meatloaf, baked goods, lasagna...you name it.

    Read More
    rayskay September 29, 2016
  • Not bad for free
    Verified Purchase

    got this using our club o rewards, so it didn't cost me a penny and since I'm a club o member shipping was free. This came just in time as ours just died on us that same day.

    Read More
    jperez1969 January 14, 2016
  • ny
    Verified Purchase

    Two flaws in this product. The broiling rack just sits on top of the pan, it is not secured in any way. Due to this fact you have to be extra careful when turning your food. This has led to my burning my hand, fingers and arm. It has also resulted in food falling on the floor. The door is not lined up properly and does not close completely, which allows heat to escape. Food takes longer to cook. On a positive note, it does a good job on toast.

    Read More
    Roseann S. October 24, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought to use in place of gas oven.. I live alone. I didn't try the convection oven, until long after the purchase, maybe a month .. But it never worked, no fan.. I paid extra for that, all in all, not worth the money

    Read More
    scruples325 September 11, 2015
  • Best Kitchen Friend
    Verified Purchase

    My toaster oven is heavenly! When you need to bake for one or ten, this baby is your best friend in the kitchen. Everything comes out tasty and delicious and it is easy to clean. I love this product.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. July 27, 2015
  • Uneven toasting, poor instructions for operation
    Verified Purchase

    Any item toasted toasts unevenly, from burned in some areas of an item to un toasted completely in some areas of the same item. There are absolutely no instructions on operation and preparation of items when using the convection oven. Guess you need to do trial and error.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. June 26, 2015
  • AudreyC
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for in-law. Was told it works fine and fits the area she has and she loves it.

    Read More
    audrey2bryan May 21, 2015
  • Love this little Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    JB April 23, 2015
  • toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product for the money. would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Peace and Love April 21, 2015
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I thought. A bit small.

    Read More
    pattyathome March 14, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific convection toaster oven that can be used for real cooking. Roasted a chicken. Great for those hot summer days when turning on the oven is not an option,

    Read More
    ad031064 March 5, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought this. It works well, bakes, broils, toasts, roasts your roast. Two things -- You can roast 1/2 half a chicken; that's all it will hold. Second, they warn about "hot surfaces." be sure to use pot holders/oven mitts, even when just opening the door to check your food. This oven can give a nasty burn.

    Read More
    Maggie B. February 27, 2015
  • Multi function counter top toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Good bang for the buck. All functions work well. Only negative is the timer only goes to 30 minutes. Most comparable models go a full hour.

    Read More
    Rick S. February 17, 2015
  • HB Convection toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, compact and attractive. Good value.

    Read More
    mrcaldog2 January 31, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this toaster oven! He is really big on convection cooking and thinks this is a great idea in a toaster oven! The only complaint he has is that the metal on the knobs get really hot during cooking and the knobs are hard to read unless you have really good light shining on the unit because they are so close to the bottom. Even sitting on a high counter top, I have to lean over and have a bright light on to see the temp and what setting it is on (bake,broil, etc).

    Read More
    Jane December 20, 2014
  • toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    My wife doesn't like it. I did. We didn't keep it.

    Read More
    bobbycb December 9, 2014
  • Convection Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I had never used on of these before and I was really impressed. It does muffins and biscuits perfect. Saves on the electric bills for sure and doesn't heat the house up in the summer. Have found all kinds of small pans for meat loafs and cakes. Love it.

    Read More
    debbkatt3 December 2, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This little toaster oven is a great product, it is used by my husband more than my regular oven. Thank goodness for this. He use to make his cornbread in my large oven and it always spilled over into the bottom of the oven. Now, with this one, the clean up is so much easier,..and is used quite a bit. Love the convection..!! The only drawback is the temperature control is hard to see. Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    mlh1 November 14, 2014
  • Dangerous item....be careful
    Verified Purchase

    I was choosing between this and another toaster oven and decided on this based on the good reviews. It arrived quickly, triple packaged. I read the instructions cover to cover and did the "seasoning" time during which it did smell bad but also made a high pitched noise which was of some concern. After figuring out the "toast" setting (no push button, you have to set 3 dials and then use a timer) I tried to toast an English muffin. The timer noise is totally annoying, the lack of precise control is a fail (choose light or dark toast only) but the worst thing is the door design which has a metal bar behind the handle, and when you put the door down all the way(in order to remove your toast or whatever) , you burn your fingers on the metal bar. No good. Luckily Overstock is great on returns and I expect my return label soon.

    Read More
    imtellinya October 28, 2014
Sponsored Links