Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 29882 Homebaker 2-pound Bread Machine with Gluten-free Setting

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple directions. Easy controls. The mixing paddles did get stuck in the bottom of the bread, but that was likely user error.

    Read More
    AKRNTanya February 1, 2017
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    No issues with it. Very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    aeh1 January 29, 2017
  • Awesome bread, cakes whatever it does it all
    Verified Purchase

    My house smells so good everyday, this is a can't miss machine, works great looks great. Awesome, come home to fresh bread everyday and it smells so good.

    Read More
    Michael R. January 26, 2017
  • Worst Breadmaker Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Have made approximately 8 loaves of bread since receiving this. Every measurement was perfect but the loaf still fell slightly in the middle. The paddle only remained in the bread maker with the very first loaf and from that point on til now, the paddle wound up in the loaf in various places! This last loaf I made yesterday, the paddle seized up on the base of the bread pan. I bought due to low price but what a mistake! Stay away from Hamilton Beach!

    Read More
    Terri C. January 24, 2017
  • Bread machine
    Verified Purchase

    Works as it should good Item

    Read More
    OstkUser356736 January 19, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Works great. Great value!

    Read More
    Kimberly S. January 18, 2017
  • Great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, just follow the recipe and you'll be making delicious home baked bread in no time.

    Read More
    chris y. December 31, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    not crazy about the neading piece baking into the bread but i do like having this. Bread was awesome.

    Read More
    Adenney December 7, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the bread machine is the best item i ever bougt. its really good

    Read More
    fidda c. October 30, 2016
  • hamition beach bread maker
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT ITEM. COOK BREAD, MAKES DOUGH, HAS GLUTEN FREE BUTTON, MAKES JAM. IT IS WONDERFUL!!!!

    Read More
    Deborah S. September 28, 2016
  • yum
    Verified Purchase

    what's not to like about this. warm baked bread! yummy

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 30, 2016
  • Good function and flexibility, odd rise.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a good machine and worth the purchase, but the loaves only rise about 2/3 of the way, leaving a much smaller loaf than any of the other machines I've used.

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 13, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Can't hear the beep to add ingredients and even that it doesn't beep 10 times. Other than that pretty good.

    Read More
    Debbie W. December 23, 2015
  • Larger than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the machine. Only thing I learned was not to leave it on warm too long are the bread will burn on the bottom. But not to distract from the bread maker, I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Jean K Mc December 14, 2015
  • Zeke
    Verified Purchase

    Being used 3~4 times a week. GLUTEN FREE works GREAT!!!!!!!

    Read More
    zeke44 November 10, 2015
  • vtk
    Verified Purchase

    to big for the size of the bread. not user friendly

    Read More
    12232009 October 28, 2015
  • Great bread.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it for my mother for Christmas and she passed before she was able to use it. My husband used it once and it worked great, he also was ill and has passed. I'm still to depressed to use it. but it worked wonderful the one time. Some day I will use it again

    Read More
    jacksonng3 August 22, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Loaves are small. Sides browner than top. not 2 pd - 1 1/2. Only one mixing post. Though this was the same as the 41410.

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 23, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Makes good bread so far. Not to big not to small~Does deep some but no real complaints~Hubby is happy so far.

    Read More
    Gage15 April 21, 2015
  • Great Bread Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a wonderful loaf of bread.

    Read More
    Amanda B. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links