Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 24625 Cool Touch 4-Slice Extra Wide Slot Toaster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Office Mgr
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for the kitchen at the office...served us well.

    Read More
    selester January 25, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great for what I purchased it for

    Read More
    BEVERLY W. October 24, 2015
  • 4-slice toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for several years now with no problems. Cleaning out the crumbs is impossible, so I turn it upside down and shake it and tap it and do what I can.

    Read More
    Evelyn M. August 10, 2015
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because our "Mickey Mouse" toaster finally bit the dust. I was so happy. Anyway, I bought this because our daughter loves bagels. Loves them. Mickey wasn't doing bagels very well. She loved this toaster for about 2 months, got married and we fought over it. She got a toaster for a wedding present which she had to keep, because I kept this one. (She offered to trade. Nope!) I do find, however, which has nothing to do with this toaster, that I miss the Mickey song when the bagels pop up. No, not really, just sometimes I do.

    Read More
    hsttam March 19, 2013
  • Bigger than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not sure why I was so suprised by the size, but it is much bigger than other 4 slice toasters I have had in the past. I love this one because the controls are very easy to use. Wish I could have found it in a stainless steel finish.

    Read More
    drstockie January 2, 2013
  • Excellent and reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    This toaster is everything I was expecting with the exception of the size. I didn´t put any attention on the dimensions description (my mistake really) and its much larger than I thought. It still fits very well were I intended to keep it, but it was a surprise. But it works very well. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    cavalcanti October 24, 2012
  • toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Been searching for a toaster for quite a while....not an exciting prospect but a necessary one. This one fits the bill!

    Read More
    idnilm September 17, 2012
  • Cool looking toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Just love the look of this toaster in my kitchen. Really good buy for the price, especially for the size and the 4 extra wide slots.

    Read More
    guerrateam August 30, 2012
  • Great New Helper In Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I forgot how wonderful just a great toaster could be - no gadgets - no fuss - just great results with anything I like - bagels, muffins. bread. If I think it's going to burn - just a touch and the cancel button kicks in and all is saved! Try it - you'll like it!

    Read More
    anymous1 August 29, 2012
  • so far, so good
    Verified Purchase

    So far we are happy with this toaster. Still playing with the color setting....different things need different settings. Do like the wide slot for bagels. Replace an old toaster that just wore out!

    Read More
    bouty July 28, 2012
  • Great toaster, but very large.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the size of this toaster. I've had 4 slicers before, but this one widens at the base and takes up quite a bit of space on our countertop. It works very well.

    Read More
    wheezer123 July 22, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this toaster to a friend as a gift. She was delighted with it. Found it to be everything she desired in a toaster. As for me, the price was right and the quality was right on. Made me very happy to be assured that even, sight unseen, I could send a gift through Overstock that would please everyone involved.

    Read More
    zesto July 12, 2012
  • great toaster for reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    great toaster for a great price. Especially good for toasting bagels

    Read More
    sunshinecruiser July 10, 2012
  • Very nice toaster..Cool touch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice 4 slice toaster. We like that is Cool Touch. The white with blue accents is very attractive & I leave it out on the counter top all the time It heats toast evenly in all 4 slots . The wide slots are nice especially for Eggos. The one thing we did not like is the slots are not long enough to toast rye bread with one toasting... you have to turn it the other direction & retoast it. .......... Otherwise we really like it! Would recommend it.

    Read More
    meowzers July 4, 2012
  • Hamilton Beach 24625 Cool Touch 4-Slice Extra Wide
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks of this toaster---very sleek with cool blue lighted option buttons (Cancel and Bagel). Seems sturdier than a lot of toasters. Toasts relatively fast. It's hard to get real worked up over a toaster, but this one is quite nice.

    Read More
    coryzone June 5, 2012
  • Toaster works fine!
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I'm happy with my purchase. The toast turns out nice and crispy. It is easy to adjust and easy to release the toast if I set the temp too high.

    Read More
    loveofjewels December 27, 2011
  • Toaster
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bagel feature and the extra wide slots. EVERYTHING fits!

    Read More
    carmen169 December 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne D. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links