Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 22708 Toastation 2-slice Toaster/ Mini-oven

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love toaster
    Verified Purchase

    Oven part a little small, but nice

    Read More
    Debra M. August 29, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient and doesn't take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    Alesha S. April 21, 2015
  • Great for compact kitchens
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it does not take up a lot of space on my counter top and that it can be used as a pop up toaster or an oven. I use it all the time

    Read More
    Mary Ann R. December 27, 2014
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I love having a toaster and toaster oven in one appliance. I have been wanting to buy a toaster oven but did not have room for another appliance. I was able to replace my toaster with this.

    Read More
    denicemac September 27, 2014
  • Most annoying toaster oven I've ever owned

    The only reason I gave the Toastation 1 star is that it does toast (even cut bagels) and the oven part does work. But I hate this toaster oven. The oven part is not deep or tall enough -- you cannot put a whole potato in to bake (not tall enough) and you cannot heat up more than 1 piece of pizza at a time (not deep enough). In addition, there is only a heating element on top so if you warm/cook food the top tends to burn and the bottom is not always warm/hot. You cannot pop the toast/bagel up while it is cooking. Forcing the handle up is near to impossible. My son figured out if you unplug it when it is toasting your stuff will pop up -- but it pops up so hard the food is popped onto the counter or floor. Pass on this model.

    Read More
    fanofgoodtv July 28, 2014
  • Hamilton Beach toaster oven
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and useful, works well this I is my second time buying this product.

    Read More
    tuby1 April 5, 2014
  • great combination
    Verified Purchase

    I love the combination--just right for one person---the toaster is very wide--the oven works great--try it!! Would be a great dorm gift!

    Read More
    chelseavioletlee August 30, 2011
  • poor design

    I purchased this oven to fit on top of my microwave, which it does. The toast comes out uneven and I have to toast it twice of a midiuum done, and then there are lines on it. The oven is to short for large pices like a chicken leg or brest,. I had one that would not fit and had to do it in the big oven. If this oven was 1.5 inches higher it would be better. I will replace it shortly.

    Read More
    randyfur January 6, 2011
  • Very uneven

    I bought this toaster/oven a few years ago not on Overstock.com and ended up missing my old toaster/oven. The design is really sleek, but neither the toaster or oven functions very well. Toast ends up toasting twice as fast on the bottom than the top resulting in toast that is either too done or underdone on the top or bottom. We ended up using the oven to toast instead which worked better. The interior space for the oven is rather short so while it's fine for thin foods like toast or pizza, the heating coils on the top tended to burn the tops of taller sandwiches.

    Read More
    hkeenan December 6, 2010
  • Great Little Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer a regular toaster but also needed a small toaster oven. Then I found this item and knew I had to have it. Glad I purchased this item and love it! The toaster oven section is just right for me but maybe small for someone who uses this section on a regular basis and for larger items.

    Read More
    tnrmom December 6, 2010
  • A Nice Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a regular toaster oven and my kids wanted a conventional pop up toaster, so this seemed to fit the bill when I saw it on your sight. When it first arrived (it was refurbished) it had a couple of minor scratches and did not look as substantial as some others. As I was ready to return it, my kids convinced me to keep it. Now I LOVE IT!! It's a great size (not to large like many new models offered in stores and online). it's very easy to use. I love the the easy option to use it as a regular pop up toaster and a toaster oven. Buying it refurbished saved me about $18. It's also very easy to clean. I would purchase it again if asked!

    Read More
    sherbm October 30, 2010
Sponsored Links