Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 19800 Durathon Clothes Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hot iron
    Verified Purchase

    Good iron, works well..... recommend

    Read More
    50walton April 17, 2017
  • Partimesewer
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't work well as a vertically steamer, but is a very good iron the burst of steam does set creases well.

    Read More
    partimesewer February 5, 2017
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    PROFESSIONAL AND NOT TOO HEAVY

    Read More
    Rugenia C. September 29, 2016
  • Hamilton Beach 19800 Durathon Clothes Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Stopped heating after short time of use.

    Read More
    africau October 13, 2015
  • Great Iron
    Verified Purchase

    well what can I say? This does what it's supposed to iron out the wrinkles in your clothes.

    Read More
    ljudy2000 May 8, 2015
  • Hamilton Beach 19800 Durathon Clothes Iron
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, no spills, easy to handle and very clean cut and nice looking tho it is PURPLE!

    Read More
    sextons June 18, 2014
  • Fine iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine iron. It looks good. It is a little heavier than expected but does the job well and fast without making it feel like much of a chore. good buy.

    Read More
    eleo66 January 19, 2014
  • doesnt work properly
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately the iron doesnt stay hot, will allow to iron a couple of items then goes cold and doesnt reheat even when turning off for a while and then turning on again. unfortunately i threw the box away not thinking i would have any problems. please advise if able to return with out original packaging , other products purchased havent had any problems with.

    Read More
    lady1990 January 5, 2014
  • hamilton beach 19800 durathon clothes iron
    Verified Purchase

    always used rowandi iron but old iron dropped and broke. new ones do not have good reviews despite spending top o the line. Your product sounded like my old one- even better. good size , not too heavy, excellent job to iron and press!

    Read More
    34clayton December 25, 2013
  • Very satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and functional, heat rapidly and glides superbly.

    Read More
    nanezoedo December 2, 2013
  • nice iron
    Verified Purchase

    nice iron ..i just dont like where the on dial is. for me its a little uncomfortable. wish it was on top. But other than that its a very good iron.

    Read More
    kkalos November 18, 2013
  • those who iron
    Verified Purchase

    I think ironers are dying out, but I must persist because, as a thrift-shop collector, my closet automatically crushes anything put into it. My main grievance against irons I've recently used is *they don't steam enough.* It's as though iron manufacturers are terrified someone might burn themselves and sue. At any rate, I am determined to keep this one in good operating condition by following directions, and the steam is very gratifying. Use with care and confidence.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 October 10, 2013
  • Pretty satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. It performs nicely. The iron is a little bit heavy for my taste.

    Read More
    thebushgirl September 25, 2013
  • Very Good Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not a big ironer, but there are items that just require ironing. This iron heats up quickly and gives copious amounts of steam. It is relatively lightweight, which I like.

    Read More
    leac June 12, 2013
  • Clothes Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Does it's job without any problems. Easy to use and store.

    Read More
    peggybailey February 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan A. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links