Today: $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Beach 14341 Neon Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best iron Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had much more expensive irons that don't do the job this one does. Heats up in a jiffy and is light as a feather. I purchased it after reading other reviews, and they were right. Would definitely recommend this iron.

    Read More
    brookejamieoliver July 20, 2016
  • Iron
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay; had to replace it.

    Read More
    pacificoaks February 25, 2016
  • Very bad
    Verified Purchase

    Very lite weight, takes forever to remove all the wrinkles. It doesn't get hot enough. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Shefali C. August 18, 2015
  • Great Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Great Iron ! Nice heat, easy to fill, low settings perfect for delicate items. I love this iron !

    Read More
    konajo3426 July 18, 2014
  • sexy green color
    Verified Purchase

    This is an average iron with good features. the price is not bad. not great. it works good. had a nice steam feature and even heating. average weight.

    Read More
    dorisan March 26, 2014
  • Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Buy it! It's helpful and saves time! I wanted something that would help me get my housework done and I would be able to rest more. And you sold me the perfect product to make this happen. Thank you very much!. I hope other people will enjoy this iron also.

    Read More
    cdh4 July 23, 2013
  • love this iron
    Verified Purchase

    best iron i have purchased. the different settings for different material types is very easy to use. long cord, easy to use steaming feature.

    Read More
    earmentor May 30, 2013
  • Great quality iron- fun color
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality iron w/ all the features my son wanted for a great price!

    Read More
    janisw January 11, 2013
  • This iron works really well.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good durable product that looks like the ad and does exactly what the ad says. Light weight and easy to use.

    Read More
    faleta May 8, 2012
  • A good purchase for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I do a lot of ironing per day. It is very suitable for all my needs. The only drawback is that it takes too long to heat up.

    Read More
    annmarie223 December 10, 2011
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the iron in the least. It has to be turned on each time you iron. Place the iron down for a second while you move your garment and it turns off. Then it wets your clothes entirely when you turn it back on.

    Read More
    dpv5555 October 20, 2011
  • Completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the previous reviews and price was right. Was very suprised when I received it that it was even better than I expected. Good solid wieight and teflon surface makes ironing a breeze. Also arrived earlier than I expected and was glad as I had two weeks of ironing to catch up on.

    Read More
    bobbylaboo September 14, 2011
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Have to spend some time away and needed an iron for the 6 months in the apartment work gave me. Not the greatest, don't seem to be able to control the heat as much as I want and the water spills out. Probably should have bought a better iron. For now it does a basic job.

    Read More
    straightgoods February 1, 2011
  • Tip - love it
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a replacement to a broken iron FAST... I selected this iron ... mostly for the moderate price but was thrilled to find it has a teflon coated plate.... plus a wonderful tapered tip that just glides into those small areas that are hard to reach. The iron is medium weight and a easy grip handle. I love it.

    Read More
    lgdogsrule August 19, 2010
  • luv it
    Verified Purchase

    Got this iron last week. Burst steam was whatIwas looking for.It Iworks great, not to mention the neon color. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    baseball1212 August 10, 2010
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product I was looking for a basic iron but this is just perfect I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    ISI71 March 20, 2010
  • Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this iron. Works great and the extra features are nice.

    Read More
    zbates March 20, 2010
Sponsored Links