Today: $96.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton 3-light Chrome Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • new house
    Verified Purchase

    these bathroom lights are good quality, we hung them over each sink with globes downward, love them.

    Read More
    cindya1 May 17, 2016
  • coach
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful soft lighting. Looks just like the picture. True to size.

    Read More
    Jen C. December 2, 2015
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed yet but I think it will go along with my new bathroom.

    Read More
    Peggy C. November 5, 2015
  • Even better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, and a fraction of the cost of very similar looks found at the restoration and rejuvenation type stores. It has that schoolhouse look without having to remove the globe every time you change a bulb. Easy to put up. Awesome purchase!

    Read More
    ellis007 September 18, 2015
  • Classic looking light fixture.
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture looks lovely. The curved glass light covers are beautiful. It fits perfectly over my medicine cabinet. It's a simple, classic look. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. May 4, 2015
  • Classic/Traditional
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't go with this light to traditional for the contemporary home I'm doing.

    Read More
    acbowcutt April 2, 2015
  • Good Looking Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this because it looks good, and not exactly like everything in the big box stores. It has a little more style and isn't too big in the powder room I hung it in.

    Read More
    hebasmom June 1, 2014
  • great light for bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    basic but classic vanity light for bathroom. well packed, shiney chrome just as pictured...

    Read More
    katkel August 19, 2012
  • Beautiful in bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bathroom chrome light as it was perfect to fit over our new and smaller medicine cabinet AND the bowls for the light bulbs face upwards so the light is not as harsh. This is extremely important to me as I have severe vision issues. My husband found it easy to install (thankfully), so I have nothing but positive things to say!

    Read More
    thekbomb August 9, 2012
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in a high end remodel where I used more vintage / classic design including marble basket weave flooring and marble subway tile in shower. Looks very classic / high end and placed above custom white mirror and custom white vanity. Would look good in most bathrooms, easy choice - no need to over think how it will look.

    Read More
    chideveloper July 16, 2012
  • very average
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a decent light at a decent price, this will fit the bill. Just don't expect it to be overly fabulous, because it's not...

    Read More
    rdjdolson July 7, 2012
  • The light looks great in our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    The light looks great in our bathroom and we even chose to invert the lights(they face down instead of up) and it's just what we wanted.

    Read More
    1gardiner June 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    daburg1 September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links