Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamiltion Beach 70720 10-cup Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this food processor. It's the first one I ever had.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. March 14, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this product. No frills, works great, very relaible

    Read More
    jarcocha March 3, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my processor, I replaced another one different brand. This one has so many features.

    Read More
    mzfriendly February 23, 2016
  • Processor
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing machine. Purchased this after I hand shredded many zucchini last year

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 31, 2015
  • Robin D
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. It works great yet is light and easy to store. It takes up much less space than my old one did.

    Read More
    Robin D. July 22, 2015
  • aquaryus9
    Verified Purchase

    works wonderful for my home needs. inexpensive and durable

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 16, 2015
  • Pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality of this food processor. Couldn't wait to try it out.

    Read More
    Jan W. July 7, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used much but always wanted one

    Read More
    Charity R. June 18, 2015
  • Processor
    Verified Purchase

    gets the job done, I'd say a very good product for the money

    Read More
    Erik P. May 23, 2015
  • love this item-
    Verified Purchase

    I has a large capacity and work very fast

    Read More
    janice w. May 19, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter, she uses it to make her family great dips ,sauces ,shakes,

    Read More
    mine May 12, 2015
  • Nice food processor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice food processor, very user friendly. The attachment does everything depending on which side is up, eliminating the need for multiple attachments.

    Read More
    Supercarr April 7, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    What an excellent price for this sturdy, easy to use and clean food processor! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Michael K. March 25, 2015
  • Best one yet.
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this product...fast shipping. It's not too big, and love how it has the suction bottom

    Read More
    joanne m. March 24, 2015
  • food processor
    Verified Purchase

    I had not used it till this past weekend, I love it.

    Read More
    Trudy P. March 17, 2015
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product...Very useful and unbeatable price!!!! Higly recommended for every home

    Read More
    George Z. March 12, 2015
  • Not what I expected from Hamiltion Beach
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the quality of this product. Can not add food unless it is cut up very small. Would not recommend wasting your money.

    Read More
    ermb December 19, 2014
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we were looking for. Chops great. Has a great motor and is easy to clean. Would recommend!

    Read More
    ruthmarielee December 10, 2014
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to puree fruits and vegetables to make baby food. This machine is super easy to use and just as easy to clean, and for the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    as4122 November 17, 2014
  • Tolerable
    Verified Purchase

    I never expected it to be top of the line. I needed one "right now", but couldn't afford to get the one I really want right now. I settle for this processor until I save up enough for a better brand. It gets the job done OK, but the problem I have is that the feed chute is not big enough. I have to sometimes cut certain veggies in half, when I would rather have round slices. I just hope food processors not all like that. At least now I know what to look for.

    Read More
    fabu8 November 13, 2014
Sponsored Links