Today: $189.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamar Pink Finish Adjustable Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great Sofa. Looks unique and expensive. We've had it for a while, and used it in out guest bedroom. Always a complement when anyone sees it. Personally for me, the only con is its a bit firmer than I like, but others think its better that way.

    Read More
    Jane June 27, 2017
  • Sofa is too small
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa is too small, only for a child. Even legs are very short.

    Read More
    Inna S. February 3, 2017
  • Hamar Pink Finish Adjustable Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great piece for the price you can not go wrong

    Read More
    elvis q. November 14, 2016
  • Couch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, true to its size and it fits perfect in my apartment!

    Read More
    OstkUser175378 May 10, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Writing the same as I wrote for the Hamar Green model. Would have rated higher if support e.g. back and legs were more sturdy/sure, however if you get this for people weighing less than 140 lbs then should rate higher. Also specific to pink model - white cat likes better than green for some reason...

    Read More
    Patrick L. May 3, 2016
  • pink futon
    Verified Purchase

    The futon is nice and my niece loves it.

    Read More
    Helene D. March 15, 2016
  • thank you
    Verified Purchase

    this is the perfect item, the shipping was quicker than expected.

    Read More
    trent n. February 20, 2016
  • Perfect sofa for daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    Is smaller but perfect for my daughter's room. She loves it and loves the color! Great purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle H. February 1, 2016
  • Cute for spar room
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have a bed in my spar room when my family came to stay a week it's small but the kids where ok on it, now it a hag out room and a spar bed when we need it, I buy one again if I had to.

    Read More
    Morganna D. December 29, 2015
  • Good for my office

    What a great price for a bright addition to my home office. I haven't tried sleeping on it but it feels fairly comfortable.

    Read More
    Amy M. September 3, 2015
  • BROKE AFTER 4 MONTHS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY UPSET THIS FUTON BROKE AFTER ONLY FOUR MONTHS OF PURCHASE. I HAD TO GIVE IT AWAY BECAUSE IT WAS NO LONGER USEFUL FOR ME.

    Read More
    25sasha March 28, 2015
  • Great for a playroom for toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 & 3 year old just love their new pink bed!! I bought it to use as a bed.... It's not a bed for two toddlers that's for sure. It's a lot smaller than I expected. It's very easy to put together, you just screw the plastic legs to the bottom and your done. I would definitely recommend just for a playroom to watch tv and such but as for a bed....no. Besides the fact of it being small We love it and it puts a smile on my girls faces which is priceless. We are in the process of looking for a BED for the two of them.

    Read More
    BRITTANY G. March 12, 2015
  • great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old loves the color and the comfort. This is in her playroom. Deff great for kids wouldn't want this in my livingroom

    Read More
    Amanda b. February 18, 2015
  • Very "cheap"
    Verified Purchase

    This very small futon has plastic legs, and is made of hard, cheap material.

    Read More
    thegreatshopper December 25, 2014
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    A lot smaller than expected, but color is great, good enough for 2 people.

    Read More
    genet1gators October 19, 2014
  • this product was very misrepresented,
    Verified Purchase

    The site said this couch sat 17 inches off the floor its 12. THIS couch is for a childs room. I bought it for a salon. HOW embarrassing.the back of the couch and every part but the seating is a paper fabric !!! Which came torn to ship back is ***, and stocking fee is *** It is such a shame America is now the land of the rip-offs !!

    Read More
    wazoooo July 1, 2014
  • Great but tiny
    Verified Purchase

    It just on the smaller end of what I thought a usual futon is.

    Read More
    danaadfdag April 10, 2014
  • Great futon but its small
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and it was easy to put together but when i laid on it it seemed like it was for a kid, im not sure if it was suppose to be but i dont think it said but i still love it and its very pretty

    Read More
    ragen1278 March 29, 2014
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    it is very hard to sit on but it makes for a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    sherisdaf February 17, 2014
  • Great for my grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's great it's a little low to the ground, but great for my 10 yr old grand daughter

    Read More
    craycee1 February 8, 2014
Sponsored Links