Today: $88.99

Was: $94.99

Save $6.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Halsell Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Halsell Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE these lamps!!! Beautiful and stylish. The only thing that I would suggest is that the company do more to protect the shades that come with the lamps. One of the lamps arrived and had been crushed on one side tearing the shade.

    Read More
    Sylvia W. July 8, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Claudia C. June 19, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 2 of these lamps for family room. I love them. They look even better than shown. The height is perfect at about 30 inches and I like that they use a 3 way bulb. The colors are true as shown. I've been looking for lamps since Fall and, for me, these are perfect. They arrived in a timely manor and packaging was great. I've ordered many things from Overstock and they've never let me down. Very pleased.

    Read More
    btsy1915 June 5, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something large yet not bulky. This fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    ShelleyL May 28, 2017
  • Halsell Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these lamps for living room. I've had great compliments on them. I like the 3 way switch which worked perfectly, and the height is good for reading. However, I placed on nightstand next to bed in bedroom to get a perspective on size and I think this lamp is too tall and too girthy for this use.

    Read More
    Elaine May 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It actually looks as nice as the picture. It will go very well in any modern decor. The workmanship is quality. Also the lamp shipped in very good packaging that protected the lamp shade. I can appreciate that!! Delivery was on time. Price was great!

    Read More
    Johnny F. May 4, 2017
  • Beauty and Qualty
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived in good condition. The lamp looks better than it looks online. The quality is great and it looks high-end rustic. I would recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    laura7522 April 7, 2017
  • LOVE the lamps
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these lamps. They brought a rustic touch to my new family room and are a full-sized lamp that fit my tables perfectly. I love the bamboo accents and even the finial is a great accent piece. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Susan O. March 13, 2017
  • l
    Verified Purchase

    OK, nothing special, but it serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Linds H. March 2, 2017
  • Awesome lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these lamps for our spare bedroom. They are sturdy and look amazing. So happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Dana R. February 22, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is well made and of good quality. It was a perfect selection for my southwestern décor in my guest room. I feel a great value too

    Read More
    Sid L. February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps - they looked beautiful online and they're equally gorgeous setting on our end tables in the living room. My concern before they arrived was if they were going to be too big. They are large lamps, but they're perfect! They give out a lot of light and even though they are 3 way lamp, we use 60 watt CFL bulbs in them. Love love love them!

    Read More
    linda041889 February 1, 2017
  • attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It works for what I wanted it for. O.k. quality

    Read More
    Terri W. February 1, 2017
  • For the price a reasonable lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but quality is average. The three way light hasn't but I haven't taken the time to try another bulb. This seemed to be a common complaint so I wasn't surprised.

    Read More
    Peggy M. January 27, 2017
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is exactly as pictured

    Read More
    OstkUser767461 January 9, 2017
  • Absolutely love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size Goes with my southwestern motif!! Quality lamp. Something different!

    Read More
    wwpwin January 8, 2017
  • Perfect in bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Well made . Look just as pictured. Goes well with my Tommy Bahama bedroom set.

    Read More
    Patricia G. January 7, 2017
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a bedside table. Looks nice and is a good reading light.

    Read More
    Judith T. January 6, 2017
  • Bedroom Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks very nice in the bedroom.

    Read More
    PEB January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and nice looking. Got many compliments.

    Read More
    conniep January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links