Today: $76.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Halsell Buffet Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Slightyl skewed
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are nice and look good, the only problem I have is they are hard to keep straight. They lean one direction or the other and I am always trying to stand them up straight. I love the shades and overall lamp.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 8, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are a good buy and suit my room. Had to do a little tweaking to the top screw to make it fit as it was drilled crooked but overall pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser194948 June 23, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and was greatly received.

    Read More
    Carol M. June 9, 2016
  • Pretty Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I had second thoughts about ordering these lamps online. So glad, I went ahead and ordered them anyways. They are so pretty. They go perfect with my bedroom decor.

    Read More
    NickiTah April 13, 2016
  • Don't...just don't!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are poorly made in so many ways. Standard light bulbs do not fit under the harp. The finials were not made correctly so that when screwed onto the harp, everything gets crooked. Horrible lamps!

    Read More
    kweb55 April 3, 2016
  • Excellent Buy for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very attractive for the price. The description on the Overstock web site is very accurate. The color of the lampshades is slightly darker than it appears in the photos. I had a problem with one lamp, but Customer Service handled it beautifully, and replaced the defective lamp very quickly. If you are looking for a rustic buffet lamp, these lamps are just the ticket!

    Read More
    frugalsnowbird January 11, 2016
  • Looks more expensive
    Verified Purchase

    placed these in our office, looks great!

    Read More
    Atkins J. December 11, 2015
  • buffet lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The finial and part is crooked but made it work anyway.

    Read More
    Mark H. March 13, 2015
  • Great value, look good
    Verified Purchase

    I'll buy more they are great

    Read More
    texasfashionista February 24, 2015
  • Look Great, perfect height
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look great on our buffet table. The lamp shade had great texture and feels like burlap (which I really like). My husband was disappointed that they only sent one light bulb in our package due to the fact that they are smaller bulbs and we had to take a run to Target to get another. I would definitely recommend these lamps and have received so many compliments on them!

    Read More
    lacy93711 April 2, 2013
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was poor. It screws on crooked. Very poor job.

    Read More
    comahr December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olga G. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Polly P. May 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela E. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links