Today: $70.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Halo Brushed Nickel Torchiere Reader Light Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the looks of this lamp. It was easy to assemble..only took about 10-15 minutes. Love the brushed nickel. Now looking for side table lamps to match

    Read More
    Diana S. July 18, 2017
  • more than adequate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    ably serves the purpose for which it was intended. with a small wattage bulb, serves as a night light for a substantial area and hallway. functional, if not outstanding.

    Read More
    Martha D. July 14, 2017
  • Very good for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that it doesn't seem to be straight. Could be the carpeting...

    Read More
    minkt July 3, 2017
  • Brushed nickel lamp
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent product. Perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    harmony111 June 28, 2017
  • Looks fantastic, great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a good reading light, but also a lamp that illuminated the upper part of the room. This does both, very well. I like that the reading light is adjustable to many different angles, for reading, polishing my nails, etc. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tj1313 June 10, 2017
  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp needs a 3-way bulb. However the energy-saving light bulbs do not make the lamp very bright. I would recommend a incandescent light bulb.

    Read More
    Teresa C. May 18, 2017
  • Unique looking, in a good way
    Verified Purchase

    Top lamp is 3-way, bottom is one way. Heavy and seems to be well-constructed. Nice change from the standard stuff.

    Read More
    Michael B. May 3, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, efficient & priced right! Great addition to our living room!

    Read More
    Elyse B. April 13, 2017
  • Quit working before 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I should have purchased the warranty. Having a rarely used, less than 3 month old, lamp spark and die is so frustrating. The lamp died and also blew out the expensive LED bulbs I had in it. What a waste of money. No, I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    drbabys April 7, 2017
  • Looks Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has a beautiful contemporary design and it is very easy to put together. I put it together in less than ten minutes, and it only took that long because I had a crying baby to attend to and I needed to look for light bulbs. It does exactly what I expected it to, which is to cast light. This is a great purchase!

    Read More
    Ruth E. March 19, 2017
  • Nice lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp but looks cheap. Looks more like a *** lamp from *** .

    Read More
    OstkUser1002587 March 18, 2017
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser187532 March 7, 2017
  • lAmps.
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of them love them one by computer and one in tv room so can read and work on jigsaw puzzles.

    Read More
    joanne o. March 5, 2017
  • Poor quality-do not purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp had a overload protection box attached to the electrical cord. I used a bulb lower than the maximum watt allowed and the box blew right when I turned it on, producing a burning smell. My husband attempted to bypass the box and rewire the cord, which then totally blew a fuse. It was a huge waste of money!

    Read More
    Kristine W. February 24, 2017
  • Buyer and homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    It was great until something shorted out inside the middle of it. Scared the crap out of me and couldn't even take it apart. Had to throw it away.

    Read More
    Dave S. February 23, 2017
  • Brushed nickel light lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Functions well, sturdy, nice looking. The only problem is that it is damaged. Dented & scraped but we need a light so we kept it. It would be worth purchasing again & hopefully wouldn't be damaged.

    Read More
    Deborah w. January 28, 2017
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this light. I put it together in 10 minutes.

    Read More
    kathy622 January 5, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    high quality product...looks very nice and elegant...good metallic finish

    Read More
    ashwani B. January 3, 2017
  • Perfect modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pole light! The circles in the middle of lamp are very cool.

    Read More
    taracotta December 29, 2016
  • happyinharlemny
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, beyond my expectations for such a bargain, Will order again for den.

    Read More
    happyinharlemny December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links