Today: $70.99

At other retailer: $83.99

Save $13.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Halo Brushed Nickel Torchiere Reader Light Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Like the Picture
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has a beautiful contemporary design and it is very easy to put together. I put it together in less than ten minutes, and it only took that long because I had a crying baby to attend to and I needed to look for light bulbs. It does exactly what I expected it to, which is to cast light. This is a great purchase!

    Read More
    Ruth E. March 19, 2017
  • Nice lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp but looks cheap. Looks more like a *** lamp from *** .

    Read More
    OstkUser1002587 March 18, 2017
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser187532 March 7, 2017
  • lAmps.
    Verified Purchase

    bought two of them love them one by computer and one in tv room so can read and work on jigsaw puzzles.

    Read More
    joanne o. March 5, 2017
  • Poor quality-do not purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp had a overload protection box attached to the electrical cord. I used a bulb lower than the maximum watt allowed and the box blew right when I turned it on, producing a burning smell. My husband attempted to bypass the box and rewire the cord, which then totally blew a fuse. It was a huge waste of money!

    Read More
    Kristine W. February 24, 2017
  • Buyer and homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    It was great until something shorted out inside the middle of it. Scared the crap out of me and couldn't even take it apart. Had to throw it away.

    Read More
    Dave S. February 23, 2017
  • Brushed nickel light lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Functions well, sturdy, nice looking. The only problem is that it is damaged. Dented & scraped but we need a light so we kept it. It would be worth purchasing again & hopefully wouldn't be damaged.

    Read More
    Deborah w. January 28, 2017
  • Great Light
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this light. I put it together in 10 minutes.

    Read More
    kathy622 January 5, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    high quality product...looks very nice and elegant...good metallic finish

    Read More
    ashwani B. January 3, 2017
  • Perfect modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pole light! The circles in the middle of lamp are very cool.

    Read More
    taracotta December 29, 2016
  • happyinharlemny
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp, beyond my expectations for such a bargain, Will order again for den.

    Read More
    happyinharlemny December 13, 2016
  • It looks like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely ugly.

    Read More
    Ragna R. December 13, 2016
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    works perfect for where we needed it..easy put togeather

    Read More
    andie1023 November 19, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. The recipient seemed pleased.

    Read More
    L.M. O. November 7, 2016
  • On off knob broke within three months
    Verified Purchase

    Bad Will not turn on. Bottom light does work but with some difficulty in the switch

    Read More
    decoley October 22, 2016
  • Stylish effective lighting
    Verified Purchase

    It works well in room without overhead ligjting

    Read More
    hartzell September 3, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! The tall lamp stays on for office lighting. The side, desk lamp is perfect when I need a little extra, direct lighting. It was missing the fastener that secures the floor lamp bowl, but with the light bulb in place, it's not going anywhere. Called to try and get it shipped but never got a reply. So far, no problem.

    Read More
    kym K. June 14, 2016
  • Really nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and simple at a fantastic price.

    Read More
    nycjohn April 24, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp and very modern!! Love it!

    Read More
    5dogsrule March 16, 2016
  • Lamp received was bent.
    Verified Purchase

    The light from this lamp is great. However, the pole (which is two separate pieces) does not line up well, so the lamp has a less than vertical (and very annoying) lean to it. Because the lean is so obvious, I wasn't able to use it in the living room as planned. It was too much trouble to send back so I'm using it in a guest room instead.

    Read More
    LaShanda G. March 4, 2016
Sponsored Links