Today: $35.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Halloween Bats Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT WINE GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are a generous size and bat detailing is nice! Packaged nice and all arrived unbroken. This design will go with any Halloween "theme" you have. I do the skulls one year and the haunted house another and they'll be great with both. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    Diane J. October 1, 2016
  • Festive stemward
    Verified Purchase

    I love pulling these out for Halloween. Stemware is solid and graphic is of quality. These are big glasses.

    Read More
    Teri B. January 31, 2016
  • Wine and bats. My two favorites.
    Verified Purchase

    These are the greatest theme goblets for bat lovers! Will use year round at the bat sanctuary. Nice size and great design! Very rare to find this type of wine glass.

    Read More
    Ellen D. January 2, 2016
  • My favorites year round!
    Verified Purchase

    ...but they're super fragile, so I recommend taking great care of how you handle them--and who you trust to use them. (I'm on my fourth set). :)

    Read More
    madgib July 10, 2015
  • kittikathi
    Verified Purchase

    If you love bats or Halloween, you'll love these glasses.

    Read More
    kittikathi February 22, 2015
  • bat fever
    Verified Purchase

    One customer mentioned a friend who loved bats. A coincidence, as I bought these for my sister and brother-in-law, who are grandparents to the most bat-crazy seven-year-old in the country, probably. He visits weekly, immediately spotted the special glasses, and now asks for juice, chocolate milk, and water specifically so he can use one. It's funny to see him learning to handle the stem. BTW, these are nice sturdy glasses of generous size. Can also be used for wine. Heh.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 November 16, 2014
  • Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My friend is a bat freak! These were a wedding gift and she will use them daily!

    Read More
    kelfromhell September 5, 2014
  • cats and bats are the best!!
    Verified Purchase

    they are perfect and last through dish washer everytime!!

    Read More
    mmmmmgood September 3, 2014
  • Some of my best friends are...BATS
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, we celebrate Halloween 24/7 here, and at Christmas, we used them for eggnog! Well, I have multiple sets of these, in different designs, and they are great for everyday use. Good in the dishwasher; printing hasn't come off in many washings (top rack). Like the feel of them, and they are elegant, without being too fragile. Good value for the money, fast shipping, and well-packed. Love these! Have fun!

    Read More
    northernloonaddict March 13, 2014
  • Bat glasses
    Verified Purchase

    ordered product for a gift and recieved it in a very timely manner. I am very pleasedwith the purchase.

    Read More
    daren56 April 23, 2013
  • Great for a Halloween Party
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and fun to drink from, everyone loved them at my Halloween Party!

    Read More
    sk8rmom March 27, 2013
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses went above and beyond my expectations! Larger than your usual wine glass - more like what you might use as a water goblet - they are absolutely stunning. High quality, lead-free crystal can't be beat!

    Read More
    oneredcent42 November 4, 2012
  • Very Cute and Big!
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses came the next day. Packaged nicely. Glasse are cute and a nice big wine glass! Giving as a hostess gift for a Halloween Party next week.

    Read More
    kris08nj October 19, 2012
Sponsored Links