Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $48.14

At other retailer: $108.58

Save $60.44 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hallis Brown Modern Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    NO complains here! This item is very sturdy and durable, was very easy to put together, and looks beautiful in my home!

    Read More
    Catherine D. January 24, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these and each had one part missing. Also there are pushpin plastic floor protectors that you're supposed to hammer into the wood legs. They always bend or break in the process. No pre-drilled holes for them.

    Read More
    Daniel C. April 4, 2016
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and true to its picture

    Read More
    sufidervish October 6, 2015
  • As expected, but quite like it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very simple little side table that have the minimal look I was looking for but at a third of the price as some other models I was looking at. It is a bit wobbly, but I will probably just tighten it up some and it should be good to go. Even as is it is still quite sturdy. Color was slightly dark than expected but still matches my other furniture well. Would definitely recommend if you're looking for a cheap but chic accent in the bedroom with a platform bed, not much so a standard height or tall bed as it's quite short.

    Read More
    Faith W. June 12, 2015
  • Lightweight, easy short table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed next to my shorter beds.

    Read More
    John B. May 2, 2015
  • Low quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Low quality compressed paper product.....

    Read More
    Michael S. April 25, 2015
  • Perfect nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    It takes longer to assemble than I thought it would, but I love these. The quality of wood is really nice, a lot better than Ikea. It looks very clean and sophisticated.

    Read More
    nn0006 July 21, 2014
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the stands is so so.....you get what you pay for. So with that in mind I'm not surprised by the quality. I live alone and don't have any children so I expect that the tables will maintain their look. The reason why this is a concern is because the slightest bump will dent the surfaces of the furniture. I like the look of them and they were easy to put together. I have heavy lambs on them and the the tables are holding up. I said I wouldn't recommend these to a friend???? If they saw them in person and needed a quick fix for whatever the need I say go for it.

    Read More
    bklyn1470 February 19, 2014
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these for my son's bedroom. A perfect match for the bookcase headboard. A little more stylish than the standard night stands.

    Read More
    mover13 August 17, 2013
  • night stands
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a fancy night stand - but it was inexpensive ad looks clean and simple for a guest room. We are happy with it for this purpose.

    Read More
    traveler7788 March 13, 2013
  • Ideal for a studio

    I have limited space, so this nightstand has many uses in my home. It's a basic design, so it's not hard to assemble. It is very strong, so a heavy lamp can be placed on it. Good deal, thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    gretcheny January 27, 2013
  • Plain, but great

    I got this nightstand (2 of them) for the sole purpose of having somewhere to put my lamp. The nightstand is very basic and doesn't have a drawer. I do have a vase within the square box on the floor, just to give it from pizzazz.

    Read More
    eulliey January 25, 2013
  • excellent pieces

    I ordered a few nightstands as they had an excellent price and I can arrange them however I want they always look amazing in the room. The pieces are great as display options, key and bill holders, and placed together I used them as coffee tables also. Service was really great and the stands arrived in perfect quality.

    Read More
    cristinaforest January 23, 2013
  • Great product

    I bought two of these nightstands to serve as end tables for my den. Not only have I been able to put items on the top of it, but I've also been able to put items underneath it. The dark wood has a polished finish.The tables are not too tall either. perfect height for my lamps.

    Read More
    freddylr January 22, 2013
  • perfect as table

    I ordered four nightstands and use them as coffee table. I placed them together and received the perfect size to serve coffee and snacks for my friends. I would not get a half this great coffee table for this price and the design is really unique and simple. With a touch of creativity these nightstands can work perfectly on every occasion.

    Read More
    larasimon January 21, 2013
  • really mutifunctional

    This nightstand is really multifunctional. I use it as a decor piece but it works perfectly as a display option and an end table near the sofa whenever needed. It is really easy to move around and looks amazing in every spot. Best quality and price as usually from Overstock.

    Read More
    pippasoms January 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wendymask May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links