Today $600.16

At other retailer: $749.99

Save $149.83 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hallandale Sarasota Cast Aluminum Bronze 5-piece Outdoor Dining Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This purchase was to replace my old patio furniture set. I am so happy with this purchase. It is beautiful. It was very easy to put together. My daughter and I took about 20 minutes to get the job done. All the hardware was included for the job so I did not have to dig in my husband's toolbox to find anything. The design in the chairs is quite nice and what I really liked was is that the chair and table has levelers to adjust so that the chair does not shake. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    natann November 22, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    items came in time, 3 boxes, 2 days apart. All was very well packed. Quality is very good, bronzed aluminum has a soft finishing and not edgy at all. Solid and heavy. Has indeed an elegant look. Will need to buy cushions to have the chairs even more comfortable. Very happy with the buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1328151 November 21, 2017
  • Good table set.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is definitely a good set for the price. It's sturdy and should last a good while. I had to purchase cushions because I did not like the hardness of the seats and the waffle leg when I got up from the chairs. It is very shiny, and looks black from a distance. I will be glad when some of the shine fades a little, but I do feel like it was a good purchase since I was replacing hurricane damaged items, and the price was very good!

    Read More
    bazinga November 15, 2017
  • Sturdy product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a sturdy good looking product. Assembly took a bit longer than expected due to a couple of non-conforming parts but with a little extra time and patience it worked out okay.

    Read More
    Shaun H. November 15, 2017
  • Great Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've gotten many compliments on this set. It is very sturdy and very easy to assemble. I did all four chairs in my living room. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Dionne L. November 9, 2017
  • Beautiful patio dining set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful textured bronze patio set. I love the detailing and the seats are comfortable without cushions, but you could certainly add them. It has a place in the center for an umbrella. The set is substantial, was packaged well and fairly easy to put together. I would recommend this dining set to dress up your patio at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser348300 November 1, 2017
  • Love My Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I ordered this set, I knew it meant I would have to put it together myself! I'm a 60 something female, and strength is not my forte. I saw other reviews that said people's husbands or male friends put their sets together in about 2 hours. Well, it took me 5 and 1/2 hours, but I did it! The chairs were easy, but the table was tough b/c the bolt holes on the legs were not easily lining up. I was doing this alone, and had trouble pushing the legs into place. But perseverance pays off, and it is done. I love it!

    Read More
    Karen H. October 31, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It has stood up well after one summer in the hot sun. I plan on covering it during the winter months to protect it. With cushions and pillows it is very comfortable. Without the cushions it get a little uncomfortable.

    Read More
    thomascat53 October 22, 2017
  • table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Attractive and durable, but the table is much too tall for the height of the chairs, clearly made for giants...you could suck the meal off the plate without bending down. Disappointing.

    Read More
    Christine G. October 16, 2017
  • Overstocked did it again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a great piece of outdoor furniture we love the set the quality is there the chairs are happy and well put together easy to assemble and the table looks great

    Read More
    William S. October 11, 2017
  • Excellent Outdoor Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We couldn't find the patio table and chairs that we wanted in local stores. After reading the reviews on Overstock.com we decided to take the plunge. We did and the rest is history .... the set is beautiful to the eye and comfortable to sit in. It is heavy duty and will last for years. Everyone that visits wants to know where we bought it because they haven't seen anything of this quality in stores. Again Overstock.com provides top quality items at fair prices, and the delivery time is remarkable: Guess these reasons are why I always depend on Overstock.

    Read More
    Patti September 26, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this patio set and we receive many compliments. I would have given it 5 stars except for the fact that the shiney finish did not hold up for even one summer. I would buy this set again for its beauty and durability but I would keep it covered when not in use or if I was not having company because dust settles in all of the grooves and makes it look even more dull.

    Read More
    Mary Y. September 23, 2017
  • Perfect Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    I received my shipment yesterday in 3 separate boxes. So simple and easy to put together. I'm happy with my purchase of this Patio Set. Great looking and easy to maintain. I love it. Just perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser1427778 September 20, 2017
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love how this makes our backyard look. Chairs are spacious and the quality is great

    Read More
    Jessica A. September 17, 2017
  • Really like this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great. Feels very sturdy! I only gave it a four star because of lousy hardware. The screws for table had jacked up threads and were extremely difficult to put together. Chairs were threaded better and a bit easier. Looks great on patio

    Read More
    Traci B. September 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful! Solid and sturdy!

    Read More
    Donna V. September 11, 2017
  • Great Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful patio set. It was packed well, and was easy to assemble. It is also quite sturdy. The chairs are very comfortable, despite not having seat cushions, which is a great advantage since I can use the set shortly after a rainstorm, without worrying about wet cushions.

    Read More
    Michael H. September 9, 2017
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    My new patio set looks great. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    sedona81 September 7, 2017
  • Patio
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived late, missing parts, mid aligned holes for assembly. Total disaster!

    Read More
    michael a. September 4, 2017
  • Outdoor Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, easy to assemble, and fit for purpose. Surprisingly comfortable for all metal.

    Read More
    OstkUser922074 September 3, 2017