Sale $191.99

At other retailer: $313.56

Save $121.57 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hallandale Outdoor Cast Aluminum Square Bronze Dining Table (Only) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These tables look black, not Bronze, disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    These table are darker than a bronze, they look black in most light.

    Read More
    Carole H. August 19, 2017
  • Good Looking And Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, easy to assemble, individual leveling adjustment on each leg, an all around quality product at an affordable price.

    Read More
    Peter M. July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful, compact table!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very high quality. Heavy table, nice finish to it. Perfect for a compact space.

    Read More
    Marianne S. June 23, 2017
  • Attractive and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, attractive and durable

    Read More
    Robert R. June 17, 2017
  • EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    Came within days, well-packed. Easy to put up, good quality. Looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser670198 May 18, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with 4 chairs I already had!

    Read More
    Dawn Y. April 30, 2017
  • Poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The bolts are too long for the holes and shatter out the tabletop when tightening the bolts, the threads for the bolts were full of drilling material. Could be a good buy if supplies the proper hardware, also I thought that I was getting chairs with this table like in the picture.

    Read More
    Jeramy N. April 13, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style, look and quality.

    Read More
    David S. April 3, 2017
  • TABLE

    THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT, IF IT WOULD HAVE COME WITH CHAIRS

    Read More
    linda h. February 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The table is great! It was easy to put together!

    Read More
    Alicia A. December 13, 2016
  • Misleading photo
    Verified Purchase

    The table is fabulous, but the picture shown with the product is misleading because it appears that what you are buying is a complete set of table and four chairs. You have scroll down the page and be looking for what's included before it says table only. My fault for not looking closer, on this I agree. But come on, Overstock, you can be a bit more effective when telling consumers what is included.

    Read More
    James A. November 16, 2016
  • medical technologist
    Verified Purchase

    This size table is perfect for my patio

    Read More
    OstkUser225966 November 15, 2016
  • Table only
    Verified Purchase

    I never opened the table because I misread the description and this is only the table. I have no real issue with the furniture, I do have an issue with the way Overstock advertises the product with multiple pictures of a set and not of the table by itself. I was going through looking at multiple listings and really thought I was purchasing a set. All worked out though. I figured out I could just buy direct from China and save 75% off their price so ended up with what I needed at the same price. Careful though with return process, you make a mistake, it is all on you.

    Read More
    OstkUser615094 October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table so much prettier in person, very sturdy love it

    Read More
    Cindy B. October 19, 2016
  • confusing. only table but shown with 4 chairs. no
    Verified Purchase

    no chairs available. confusing. returning.

    Read More
    MFW October 10, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This table is well made and attractive. Assembly was relatively easy - but I used my own socket instead of the included "spanner". Follow the directions and sequentially tighten the bolts after the entire table has been loosely assembled. This will ensure it sits even and doesn't wobble. I went over each bolt in series, one after the other, about 5-6 times. Had one bolt that I was a little overzealous in tightening with the socket so it wouldn't tighten down. An extra bolt or two is provided and a new bolt didn't solve the issue, so I assume I stripped the cast bolt hole. I don't think this will cause an issue since the table will stay in one place on the deck and will rarely be moved. The color and design are beautiful and even compliment the wicker chairs I purchased to use with the table. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    jerseygirlspider October 6, 2016
  • Great patio table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, used it all summer. Made well, sturdy.

    Read More
    Susan P. October 1, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these. They are very nice and my husband said easy to assemble. - The only reason I am giving a 4 star instead of a 5 star is I want to wait and see how they hold up to the sun and rain. They are lovely tables!

    Read More
    Mary E. June 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OLIVIA J. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy C. May 7, 2017