Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $534.99

Was: $599.99

Save $65.00 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Halifax Brown Wine Rack/ Buffet Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Takes long to put together but worth it. Beautiful walnut color.

    Read More
    OstkUser64654 July 27, 2017
  • Several years old now...
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this buffet several years now and I still love it!

    Read More
    Katherine S. July 18, 2017
  • Top quality
    Verified Purchase

    Another quality purchase from Overstock. Took some time to assemble, but well wotj the effort.

    Read More
    Mel July 3, 2017
  • It's perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A little cumbersome to assemble but not difficult. It looks great. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Lillian R. July 2, 2017
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    great piece of furniture, solid and great looking.

    Read More
    david d. June 15, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    First time EVER buying anything like this online, and it was pretty easy! Trust Me, if can do it, anyone can. Arrived fast and a couple hours too put together and it's totally what I expected and wanted. Very happy!!

    Read More
    Daniel L. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Took awhile to put together but worth the time!

    Read More
    Dorahubbard March 5, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this buffet table a few years ago and it still looks great. The quality and finish are excellent.

    Read More
    Thad D. March 3, 2017
  • Not for someone who isn't handy
    Verified Purchase

    This has a ton of pieces to it. Thankfully my handy boyfriend put it together but it still took 3 hours. This piece is absolutely gorgeous and I am so glad to have it.

    Read More
    linda l. February 22, 2017
  • Wine rack buffet table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unit! Great product! Great quality!

    Read More
    Lorraine S. February 20, 2017
  • Nicest piece of furniture on my house
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and beautiful. i would buy it again.

    Read More
    Chad E. February 18, 2017
  • New Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and solid piece of furniture. It was time consuming to put together. Overall, very happy with this item.

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece. I am so happy with this purchase. It took a long time to put together but it was completely worth it.

    Read More
    Erin C. November 14, 2016
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This Buffet is kind of like putting together an Ikea item, but much more solid. The top is a solid piece of over 1" thick wood, the bottom also has a double layer. It did take some time to put together, but not bad. The boxes are VERY heavy too. I comes in 3 boxes. I really like it

    Read More
    David S. September 19, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    5 years later and this piece still looks like new and has held up well through 3 moves.

    Read More
    jniduaza September 12, 2016
  • Perfect In Any Space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hutch 4 years ago. It took a few hours to put together but since then I have not had to do any maintenance or repair. It is very sturdy. I've moved this piece around and tried it in multiple locations. Every location works. This piece holds a significant about of storage. I am very happy with this.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. July 10, 2016
  • Very heavy high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet is quite and undertaking to put together, but the directions are clear and easy to follow. Once completed you will be completely satisfied with your purchase! Ours looks spectacular in our dining room and is a very heavy high quality peice of furniture.

    Read More
    dphouseshopper July 9, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful once together but took us 5 hours and the directions were a bitt difficult to read.

    Read More
    Sherreen B. June 23, 2016
  • great quality and great price
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased. We've had for over 2 years now and it has withstood a family with 4 kids. Just as beautiful as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    Jaime H. May 7, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a buffet and my breakfast area and it really sets the room off nicely

    Read More
    Stacy N. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links