| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $449.99

Was: $599.99

Save $150.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Halifax Brown Wine Rack/ Buffet Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like it but very hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I love this buffet table! I'm talking off a point because of the fact that it is hard to put together. Some how we ended up putting something on backwards and screwing holes on the front side. So now there are screw marks on the front side. I read the reviews on how difficult it was to put together, so I paid extra attention to the directions and was very organized while putting it together. They need better directions. Other than that very hight quality wood! The top part is a very heavy nice slab of wood.

    Read More
    rachel81napaca February 15, 2012
  • Fantastic buffet table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wine rack/buffet table. Saw the same thing in Pottery Barn for twice the price. It's against a wall in our kitchen nook where we have a round dark brown pedastal table and the 2 pieces go very well together. We needed it for storage but it also looks great. Besides storing wine, we use it to store wine glasses, drinking glasses, extra plates, etc. - in the bottom two cabinets. The top 3 drawers hold some napkins, wine openers and such, and a variety of odds and ends. Be warned that this takes time to put together, and some skill. We hired a guy who does work around the house to do put it together and it took him 4 hours. Cost us an additional *** but we still saved a bunch of money (would have paid *** in a brick and mortar store plus tax and shipping).

    Read More
    lsj1 July 21, 2011
  • Way too Many Parts
    Verified Purchase

    It took me 12 hours to assemble over a two day period. Instructions are not that clear. It looks good once I was finished, but I have learned my lesson and will never buy a large piece of furniture like that again with so many parts and complicated directions. I almost headed to divorce court over this!!

    Read More
    frenchie01 August 7, 2010
  • Great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little intimidated by reviews saying how hard this was to put together, but it wasn't nearly as bad as some of our baby nursery items. Much more fun with two people, but certainly not necessary. This is a very solid, well built, beautiful piece of furniture. We can't believe how little we spent on it!

    Read More
    Camia L. September 25, 2017
  • Buffet table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is very sturdy and professional looking, as other reviews state it takes about 4 hours to assemble and two people. The end result will be worth the work. I had a thick piece of glass cut for the top and use it to hold my liquor decanters. I do wish the drawers opened easier but this is minor.

    Read More
    Mark B. September 22, 2017
  • Great value, solidly construted buffet table
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent buy - solid, heavy and very stylish. I had a small scratch, but for the price I paid, I can overlook that.

    Read More
    nicajames August 22, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Takes long to put together but worth it. Beautiful walnut color.

    Read More
    OstkUser64654 July 27, 2017
  • Several years old now...
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this buffet several years now and I still love it!

    Read More
    Katherine S. July 18, 2017
  • Top quality
    Verified Purchase

    Another quality purchase from Overstock. Took some time to assemble, but well wotj the effort.

    Read More
    Mel July 3, 2017
  • It's perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A little cumbersome to assemble but not difficult. It looks great. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Lillian R. July 2, 2017
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    great piece of furniture, solid and great looking.

    Read More
    david d. June 15, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    First time EVER buying anything like this online, and it was pretty easy! Trust Me, if can do it, anyone can. Arrived fast and a couple hours too put together and it's totally what I expected and wanted. Very happy!!

    Read More
    Daniel L. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Took awhile to put together but worth the time!

    Read More
    Dorahubbard March 5, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this buffet table a few years ago and it still looks great. The quality and finish are excellent.

    Read More
    Thad D. March 3, 2017
  • Wine rack buffet table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unit! Great product! Great quality!

    Read More
    Lorraine S. February 20, 2017
  • Nicest piece of furniture on my house
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and beautiful. i would buy it again.

    Read More
    Chad E. February 18, 2017
  • New Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and solid piece of furniture. It was time consuming to put together. Overall, very happy with this item.

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece. I am so happy with this purchase. It took a long time to put together but it was completely worth it.

    Read More
    Erin C. November 14, 2016
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This Buffet is kind of like putting together an Ikea item, but much more solid. The top is a solid piece of over 1" thick wood, the bottom also has a double layer. It did take some time to put together, but not bad. The boxes are VERY heavy too. I comes in 3 boxes. I really like it

    Read More
    David S. September 19, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    5 years later and this piece still looks like new and has held up well through 3 moves.

    Read More
    jniduaza September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links