Today: $534.99

Was: $599.99

Save $65.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Halifax Brown Wine Rack/ Buffet Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Took awhile to put together but worth the time!

    Read More
    Dorahubbard March 5, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this buffet table a few years ago and it still looks great. The quality and finish are excellent.

    Read More
    Thad D. March 3, 2017
  • Not for someone who isn't handy
    Verified Purchase

    This has a ton of pieces to it. Thankfully my handy boyfriend put it together but it still took 3 hours. This piece is absolutely gorgeous and I am so glad to have it.

    Read More
    linda l. February 22, 2017
  • Wine rack buffet table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this unit! Great product! Great quality!

    Read More
    Lorraine S. February 20, 2017
  • Nicest piece of furniture on my house
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and beautiful. i would buy it again.

    Read More
    Chad E. February 18, 2017
  • New Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive and solid piece of furniture. It was time consuming to put together. Overall, very happy with this item.

    Read More
    Lisa H. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece. I am so happy with this purchase. It took a long time to put together but it was completely worth it.

    Read More
    Erin C. November 14, 2016
  • Solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This Buffet is kind of like putting together an Ikea item, but much more solid. The top is a solid piece of over 1" thick wood, the bottom also has a double layer. It did take some time to put together, but not bad. The boxes are VERY heavy too. I comes in 3 boxes. I really like it

    Read More
    David S. September 19, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    5 years later and this piece still looks like new and has held up well through 3 moves.

    Read More
    jniduaza September 12, 2016
  • Perfect In Any Space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hutch 4 years ago. It took a few hours to put together but since then I have not had to do any maintenance or repair. It is very sturdy. I've moved this piece around and tried it in multiple locations. Every location works. This piece holds a significant about of storage. I am very happy with this.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. July 10, 2016
  • Very heavy high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet is quite and undertaking to put together, but the directions are clear and easy to follow. Once completed you will be completely satisfied with your purchase! Ours looks spectacular in our dining room and is a very heavy high quality peice of furniture.

    Read More
    dphouseshopper July 9, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful once together but took us 5 hours and the directions were a bitt difficult to read.

    Read More
    Sherreen B. June 23, 2016
  • great quality and great price
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased. We've had for over 2 years now and it has withstood a family with 4 kids. Just as beautiful as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    Jaime H. May 7, 2016
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a buffet and my breakfast area and it really sets the room off nicely

    Read More
    Stacy N. April 25, 2016
  • Halifax brown wine rack/buffet table .
    Verified Purchase

    I love it . it is very elegant & estranged table . I really like it .

    Read More
    Ana L. April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    When I first came across this buffet on the internet, I became immediately obsessed with it. I loved the look, the size, the color, etc. Unfortunately, it wasn't in stock. I found it on ebay but at a much higher price. Subsequently, I kept going back to Overstock everyday to see if by some miracle it would become available and after just two days IT DID! I didn't hesitate and I immediately ordered it and received the shipment about a week later. It came in 3 boxes and I have to say the task of putting it together seemed intimidating at first. I was also a little nervous since 1 of the 3 boxes, the biggest box, was semi-open as most of the tape had lost its adhesiveness so I kept hoping none of the pieces would be damaged or missing. Luckily, they weren't! As we were putting it together, we couldn't stop commenting on how well made the pieces were. This wine rack/buffet table is everything I wanted and had hoped it would be. It looks great in my dining room. I love the color, the look, and everything about it! I'm completely satisfied with the quality of this furniture piece and would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Patricia L. April 3, 2016
  • Heavy, beautiful piece. Amazing Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the price being so low, but the reviews compared it to Pottery Barn. The item is solid and looks amazing. It was very easy to put together and my guests can't believe that I assembled it and how affordable it was .

    Read More
    cheryl n. January 27, 2016
  • Very pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wine rack/buffet table. It is such good quality! I won't say it's easy to put together, but very doable. I really wondered what I had gotten myself into! I finally decided to tackle it and the directions are great and everything came together so well! I don't think you will be disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    Carol C. January 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous buffet
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet coordinates perfectly with my Pottery Barn dining set. It is a beautiful piece, well constructed with plenty of storage. It holds a set of 24 plates and several sets of glassware on one side and all of my liquor bottles on the other side. The drawers hold linens and barware. I replaced the knobs with antique knobs and pulls and it looks great. It took a couple of hours to assemble but it was pretty easy to follow the instructions. Highly recommending purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser77453 January 12, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this buffet table on a whim, there were only 3 left in stock. I couldn't be happier with my decision! I have been eyeing a nearly identical one from a high priced store (you know the name) that was nearly 4x the price for probably a year now. I have the dining room table and chairs from the "high priced store" and this is a very, very close match! They look like they belong together and you'd never know they didn't come from the same place. I left the wine racks out so it looks even more identical to the more expensive one I have been eyeing. The other reviews are true, the assembly is tedious. It took my very handy husband (and me helping out) 4.5 hours, although we did make a mistake that cost us about 45 min between arguing and disassembling! The instructions are very straightforward, it's just that you have to literally build the entire thing! I am somewhat of a furniture snob and can say with confidence you will not regret buying this purchase if you're looking for PB quality (oops) without the ridiculous pricetag! Well worth the effort.

    Read More
    Megan S. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links