Today: $139.99

At other retailer: $199.95

Save $59.96 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Half-round Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • half table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and looks elegant. The half moon is a bit small so you can only put a small TV on it. It is good for decorative items which you may want to fit into an empty wall area.

    Read More
    susanajo913 March 26, 2017
  • excellent and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    totally fit the bill for a medium sized entry way table. Happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Shannon P. March 26, 2017
  • best added decor
    Verified Purchase

    Loves this table easy to assemble makes a nice end table

    Read More
    Karen C. March 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful study table. I love it!!

    Read More
    wamgreg March 15, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, good quality, easy assembly.

    Read More
    Cindy B. March 14, 2017
  • Love so much Purchased another for sister
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this table. Looks perfect in foyer

    Read More
    margoops March 6, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly with my sofa. It is not very well made but what can you expect given its good price?

    Read More
    XIAOMIN S. February 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa table has the feel and look of a quality piece. Arrives securely packaged and looks just like in the pictures. Assembly is required, but is easy. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Nestor P. February 27, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and solid. Beautiful table

    Read More
    cynthia165 February 24, 2017
  • Perfect Shapely Made
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect shaped furniture. Made well still have lots of life

    Read More
    OstkUser967387 February 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed and easy to put together. Have gotten a lot of compliments on how nice it looks.

    Read More
    PJB February 10, 2017
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful sturdy table- looks beautiful in my entry way.

    Read More
    brittany m. January 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table and perfect for the space that I needed it for. Great finish and color...looks exactly as pictured. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    OstkUser589808 January 4, 2017
  • Half-round Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table---works perfect as a bedroom cell-charging/wallet & purse drop/alarm clock station.

    Read More
    w00c00 December 23, 2016
  • Awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    This was more than I ever expected. Easy instructions for putting together. Looks gorgeous in our entry way!

    Read More
    Sondra H. December 21, 2016
  • Perfect entry table

    Well made easy to put together

    Read More
    KAC November 30, 2016
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. Everyone who has seen it has been impressed. Many have thought it was an antique as I have several antiques in the room.

    Read More
    kidsmaga November 30, 2016
  • Suzy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is a perfect foyer. Or sofa table

    Read More
    suzy467 November 5, 2016
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Not as stable and durable as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Donna C. November 2, 2016
  • Half-round sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect on a small wall with picture hanging over it. Love it!

    Read More
    Anita H. October 12, 2016
Sponsored Links