Today $139.99

At other retailer: $174.97

Save $34.98 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Half-round Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this table for 5 years and it still stands proudly in my entry way. Beautiful half table. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Jody O. July 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed and stylish too.

    Read More
    Susan P. July 25, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is beautiful. It is on our church platform. I love it has a shelf and the half moon shape fits our decor. Thank you for a beautiful table at a wonderful price.

    Read More
    Terry C. July 22, 2017
  • Years later, still going strong!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have really enjoyed this sofa table! It's made it through 4 house moves, and is still going strong. It was easy to put together, and the finish still looks great after all these years. Two thumbs up!

    Read More
    kimberley_d June 29, 2017
  • half round sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item very sturdy and a good price

    Read More
    OstkUser1024169 June 27, 2017
  • Very Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a surprisingly nice table. It is very sturdy and well built. The wood is very nice. I am using it as a sofa table and it is just gorgeous. Could also just be placed against a wall in any room or entryway.

    Read More
    rubbertoes June 19, 2017
  • Even better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really lovely table. It's much more substantial than I expected. The finish is beautiful, and it's made of nice heavy wood. I'm using it under my wall-mounted tv to hold the dish box and some decorative pieces, but it would be perfect for a large number of uses. It would make a great sofa table or entry table. I love it.

    Read More
    debar June 10, 2017
  • Polished and sturdy sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved the curve look of this table and it goes perfectly against our foyer wall. There is not a lot of room on the bottom for photos or other mementos, but the construction is solid and the finish is a very warm chestnut which compliments just about any decor. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Maria P. June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After so many years of purchasing this sofa table I'm writing a review, I want every one to know that this is a nice piece, well done, after nearly 6 yrs of used still looks like new, shiny and firm, if you buy it you will not regret it. I will definitely buy it again... love it ❤️

    Read More
    Sara h. May 31, 2017
  • Beautiful, but had a few issues
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very pleased. There were a few nicks, but I took care of it with furniture markers. Beautiful wood and style.

    Read More
    busymominsc May 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at my living room. Good quality.

    Read More
    mlp1220 May 8, 2017
  • Great Bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this table for my entryway. Beautiful table. Great value. Love the finished color. It was so well liked that when I sold my home the buyer asked to purchase it. Will be buying again when I settle into my new home.

    Read More
    Beej April 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1036097 April 14, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    awesome table my wife love's it.

    Read More
    Jaime C. April 11, 2017
  • Great addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great after 3 1/2 years sitting behind my sofa. Easy to assemble, and beautiful dark cherry color!

    Read More
    Charlotte P. April 1, 2017
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble. Packaged very securely. Surprised with the high quality of this product. Looks like something that came from a high end furniture store without the price tag.

    Read More
    OstkUser1062877 April 1, 2017
  • half table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and looks elegant. The half moon is a bit small so you can only put a small TV on it. It is good for decorative items which you may want to fit into an empty wall area.

    Read More
    susanajo913 March 26, 2017
  • excellent and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    totally fit the bill for a medium sized entry way table. Happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Shannon P. March 26, 2017
  • best added decor
    Verified Purchase

    Loves this table easy to assemble makes a nice end table

    Read More
    Summer1 March 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful study table. I love it!!

    Read More
    wamgreg March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links