| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $55.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Half-Size Handle Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, very nice piece!

    Read More
    michruiz March 12, 2016
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    It's not an antique, but the natural wood version I bought fits right in with my other old stuff.

    Read More
    Englishnerd January 9, 2016
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item to serve as a display/holder for a charity silent auction basket filled with homemade foods from Maine. I ordered the natural finish and it is nearly identical to the photo online. It is very attractive and arrived well-packed and on time. Thank you! Whoever wins my basket will have delicious food and a great tray afterwards to use as they wish.

    Read More
    Very Satisfied August 26, 2015
  • Very Nice Tray
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the weight (not too heavy, but not flimsy) and look of this Tray. I purchased it in the natural color because my furniture is a burnished cherry (no red/more dark brown) and it matched well. I use it for my supplements on one side and fruits on the other (it's divided in the center). It can be used in different rooms for magazine (not standing up though), toiletries, books, rolled hand towels and wash cloths, etc.Overall a very good product.

    Read More
    classicwallstreeter January 31, 2013
  • Tacky reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    If you are seeing the picture as a beautiful antique white as I did, beware. It is the ugliest shade of dirty snow yellow (ie from a dog) and the distressing job is awful. My husband said it would look better holding garden tools out in the garage as opposed to holding pretty antique bottles in the livingroom.

    Read More
    silvercrazy December 27, 2011
  • Very nice

    Very cool tray, I like it quite a bit. It arrived in under a week, and was surprised at the weight such a small item had. Very happy with it, feels sturdy and is going to last for a long time. I have it decorating my living room, might need to get more to match the other rooms haha. Good price, fast shipping, good item. The item itself looks just like the pictures on the site, so if they draw your eye then you won't be disappointed when it arrives.

    Read More
    weasel1991 July 17, 2011
  • Cool Bucket

    all around good item, if you like the color and and the size then go for it. the description matches the actual item pretty well and the wood is pretty solid.

    Read More
    hause01 June 17, 2011
  • shabby chic

    Purchased this based on a review to use in my Overstock bathroom to hold all my hair appliances ,etc. Works great and is well constructed.Placed it on the floor and my friends love the beachy look .You can't go wrong with my new search engine Overstock.

    Read More
    techuse June 3, 2011
  • Pleasantly surprised!

    When I saw the picture for this in the search, it immediately caught my eye; I had to see it more in detail. The more I looked at it, the more I wanted it. Well, within a week, it arrived at my house and it looked even better in person! It's got such a nice feel to it, I can't take my eyes off it! Very glad with my purchase

    Read More
    locke01 March 19, 2011
Sponsored Links