Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Half Round Iron Grate Extra-thick Door Mat (2' x 3'4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Half Round Thick Doormat
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent buy due to the quality and style.

    Read More
    Carla H. January 26, 2017
  • Thick
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised: it definitely catches dust/dirt from shoes

    Read More
    hid1st October 4, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is heavy duty and excellent quality. Well worth the money. It is for my front door, which is covered from the elements. It will probably last for years and keep it's vibrant black color. We're very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Helen November 17, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Had for a while and still love it.

    Read More
    Lisa H. September 23, 2015
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful stately piece to have at your front door. Heavy and rich looking, but I would definitely not recommend this rug due to the shedding. Most days I cannot see any of the design due to the shedding of fiber all over the mat. When I clean it off with a vigorous sweep it is beautiful but that would require everyday maintenance.

    Read More
    wow1122 May 8, 2014
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product. Good quality, Looks great at the front door.

    Read More
    drac100 May 30, 2013
  • Great front entrance mat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality mat and looks great in my front entrance. I'm thinking of purchasing a second one for my back door.

    Read More
    bilinski1 May 29, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This classy extra-thick half round iron grate doormat really dresses up my entryway. It adds a lot of class to my front porch. Have used it all winter into spring and it is wearing well.

    Read More
    iks1 April 23, 2012
  • A step up from big box stores
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used it yet but it seems to be thick and plush, much nicer than anything found in the big box stores. I do wish the cutting on the front had been more in line with the half round shape. They've tried, but it's somewhat cut straight then they tried to round it. Not bad, but it is noticeable. I little pricey for the size, but may be worth it, if it holds up well.

    Read More
    lacicat January 26, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    thickness and size accurate, just what I wanted!!!

    Read More
    bookgeek November 29, 2011
  • Great Mat for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, thick mat. You can't beat the price for the quality.

    Read More
    910694 November 16, 2011
  • a nice first impression
    Verified Purchase

    the mat looks great as an entry to my home. I placed it on my covered porch and it works well there. It is plenty large to provide my guests with a way to clean and dry off their shoes before entering. Very thick and lush. Detailing is attractive and sophisticated without drawing too much attention to itself.

    Read More
    alanss November 12, 2011
  • Great Item - You will LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Really a great quality item, nice and thick as others have stated. Great colors, haven't found anything close to this at any local retailer. You won't be dissapointed!

    Read More
    kiespad July 15, 2011
  • Iron Grate
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two, needed six. Waiting for them to return to stock to purchase the remainder. These rugs are the absolute thickest "door mats" available. The extra-wide width is perfect and allows little dirt (fine sand in Florida) to enter on foot, human or animal. Having six great danes makes these rugs a necessity, not a nicety. Great purchase, immediate delivery, and (as usual) top notch quality from Overstock. Life really IS good.

    Read More
    starshadowdanes February 20, 2011
  • Half Round Iron Grate 24x40 Extra-thick Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is about 2 inches thick and looks like it will never wear out. A good purchase.

    Read More
    meme07 February 7, 2011
  • Iron Gate Mat
    Verified Purchase

    As always, the product was delivered in a timely manner. The mat is very thick and substantial which was exactly what I was looking for. Since I have purchased it I have cleaned up the front porch one time and used the shopvac on it. It cleaned up very nicely and then looked brand new again. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    rjn000 January 30, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This door mat far surpasses any you can find in a local store. We searched for quite a while and we were not sure at all when we ordered the mat. We were pleasantly surprised. It is well constructed, durable and eye appealing at the same time. People visiting usually say "great welcome mat." It looks terrific and we are very pleased.

    Read More
    briggsie99 January 11, 2011
  • Good door mat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this doormat and received it according to the schedule. The mat is over one inch thick, which is good for us, but other buyers might need to pay attention to it. It looks excellent and is beyond my expectation. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mn8810 January 9, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two and should have ordered 4. By the time I realized that I wanted more for other entrances into my home, Overstock was out of them and I had to order something else. These will last forever and look great. Do a good shoe cleaning job. If you get an opportunity to order these, make sure you order enough.

    Read More
    03rochelle June 12, 2010
  • Big doormat
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a doormat that would span the width of my front door and this is perfect. You can't buy big ones like this at regular discount stores. The mat is very thick and I haven't noticed any shedding.

    Read More
    newhomeowner2010 April 9, 2010
Sponsored Links