Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $2,363.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haley 70-inch Wood Home Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Happy with this bar!

    Read More
    Leigh D. April 27, 2017
  • Colby
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.. Worth the money spent and easy to assemble the top piece.

    Read More
    Colby A. July 6, 2016
  • Love this bar!
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby wanted this bar after spending quite a bit of time looking. It's beautiful and the perfect size. Great quality especially for the price! Looks darker in our room probably because we don't have much lighting. We're super happy and highly recommend this bar.

    Read More
    hollyf23 May 9, 2016
  • Home Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bar, very solid and heavy, a very nice addition to my den.

    Read More
    carmy102 July 17, 2015
  • Bar
    Verified Purchase

    This bar is beautiful. The wood and style is very attractive; it is a solid piece of furniture with a beautiful granite top. It arrived quickly, and I am pleased I purchased it. I would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    billpoint February 1, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my eye on, and have been dreaming about this beautiful bar for about 5 years. When I found it was no longer available at other websites, I jumped in and ordered it from Overstock immediately. I am so overjoyed that I took the leap to get the beautiful bar of my dreams, and Overstock is amazing to work with. The bar is absolutely as fabulous as it looks in picture, highest quality, lovely finish, beautiful detail, nothing disappoints. What a classy addition to any home, and I am so proud and happy to finally own it, and I am the envy of all my friends, family, and neighbors! Don't hesitate! You must call customer service and request the white glove delivery. It was so painless to receive this very large delivery to my home, the men assembled the beautiful granite top to the bar and removed all the packing materials. Wonderful service! Thank you Overstock, you guys are made this entire experience, from ordering, to delivery, to setting up, delightfully positive. I will be ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    Nancy B. December 28, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this piece. It holds the bar glassware and looks good too!

    Read More
    ludlowjen November 16, 2014
  • Great Bar!

    Excellent bar, very functional with great storage. The color was exactly as depicted, the stone top is beautiful, more than ample drawer space.

    Read More
    glkris February 15, 2014
  • Haley Wood Home Bar
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the bar was a little darker than it looked online but thats ok I was actually glad it was darker. I put this in a living room along with a loveseat I ordered at the same time and they go great together. I did have a bit of damage on the bar at the bottom of the bar but I contacted Overstock and they were very helpful and ordered a new bar for the bar right away. Overall, I am very pleased and love this bar !

    Read More
    4caseysmom September 12, 2013
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent and functional piece of furniture and we are proud to have it our home. The quality is excellent. The weight is substantial and provides for a very stable surface. The finish is flawless. The shipment arrives in two pieces, the bottom and the marble top. The only assembly required is using 10 Allen screws to attach the top to the base and it is easy to do, just be careful not to over-tighten. Takes two strong persons to move it and position it. Recommended!

    Read More
    andragogue July 6, 2013
  • Appearance is great, but drawers scrape
    Verified Purchase

    I buy a lot of stuff from this website. This piece was generally on par with the other pieces I've bought but the back side does have some room for improvement. Some of the drawers scrape when they're opened and some of the hardware holding the shelves up seem 'forced' and not in good alignment, but the shelf holds up and I'm not exchanging it.

    Read More
    scottusa64 May 16, 2013
  • This was the perfect size bar for our room.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bar back in March and the first one arrived damaged. I contacted Overstock.com and they tried to get replacement parts but the manufacturer didn't want to do that. Instead a company came and picked up the damaged bar and returned it to the manufacturer. Shortly after that a new bar was received and it was assembled and it was in perfect condition. I am totally pleased with this bar and the customer service that was provided!

    Read More
    pops1955 April 22, 2013
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect home bar. 70" length is right size for most home settings. Beautiful woods, well-designed and well ocnstructed. Overstoach price was hundreds less than on other on-line sites.

    Read More
    hmscoach March 10, 2013
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This home bar is a beautiful piece of furniture, and exactly what we wanted for the space. The top is a solid piece, and a beautiful finishing touch.

    Read More
    smithfam October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy K A. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links