Sale $826.18

At other retailer: $1,030.70

Save $204.52 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haitian Outdoor Cast Aluminum 7-piece Dining Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's lightweight, but won't blow away. The color is perfect, very coppery. It fits my sweet soft Grammy, not too small. I love that there is seating for 6, with this price you can't go wrong. I hesitated after reading the reviews, but glad I ordered anyway.

    Read More
    gumptiousone September 26, 2017
  • Classy looking and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly is a chore but worth it.

    Read More
    John D. September 9, 2017
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice patio set. It took a little work to assemble the set, but my husband eventually got it together. Looks very elegant on my deck. It easily sits 8 people without any crowding.

    Read More
    cam3644 August 13, 2017
  • Great product, stylish and study.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very pretty with a warm color. It's also sturdy and is a nice addition to the backyard patio.

    Read More
    MiRi S. July 27, 2017
  • Cast Aluminum 7-piece Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Am I glad I waited for set to come back. Beautiful, & Elegant. Delivered as promised.

    Read More
    BARBARA G. July 2, 2017
  • So surprised at quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality, easy assembly and has great look

    Read More
    klaw727 May 25, 2017
  • Very beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and weather proof which I love.

    Read More
    guadalupe e. May 2, 2017
  • Measurements for chairs are inaccurate.
    Verified Purchase

    The listing states: Chair dimensions (each): 35.9 inches high x 22.05 inches wide x 20.85 inches deep. See attached photos. They are actually about 17 inches wide and 16 inches deep. Unfortunately I ordered cushions based on the listed dimensions. Other than the inaccurate sizing provided this set is quite lovely.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 25, 2017
  • Sturdy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had our concerns about buying this set, and it certainly took some time to assemble, but we've been pleasantly surprised and how sturdy and durable it is. Has made it several months without any signs of rust or wear.

    Read More
    Bee V April 23, 2017
  • Good Patio Set, Arms Have to Be Attached by Bolts
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we're very pleased with the appearance, ease of assembly, price, and size of the set. One thing to note, the arms are bolted to the back of the backrests and do have a large nut cover which protrudes out the back. Item was very well packed and free of damage.

    Read More
    Timothy L. April 22, 2017
  • outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Great for outdoor dining..

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 21, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    nice set but the picture was deceiving I thought that it was a round table which I needed Too hard to rebox and return

    Read More
    OstkUser1064750 April 2, 2017
  • Haitian Outdoor Cast Aluminum Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dining set so much that I bought TWO! I've gotten so many compliments on them already!

    Read More
    DONNA S. January 20, 2017
  • Mv
    Verified Purchase

    Looking great, comfortable, strong. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser507628 September 22, 2016
  • person who bought this set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful and accommodates adults very nicely.

    Read More
    JoAnne G. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Our patio is on on the small-ish side, but we wanted a set that could fit 6 guests. This is perfect! I don't understand why so many reviews say it's "too small". These are perfectly normal dining chairs. I'm think everyone must be comparing them to the giant, oversized pool/patio lounging chairs that so common now? Assembly took a long time, but the set is sturdy and looks beautiful. Would buy it again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    rebecca r. September 14, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    i love it having a great time with it

    Read More
    OstkUser227123 July 18, 2016
  • Chairs are very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these last fall (Sep of '15), but didn't put them together and use them until this summer. Very disappointed as they are terribly uncomfortable. The seat area of the chairs is very small, a large person would have a hard time sitting in these. It was also uncomfortable so I had to order cushions. The back area of the chair is so straight up and down that it makes that aspect even more uncomfortable. Quality seems very cheap. The rubber tips on the bottoms of the chairs keep falling off, I am sure over time we will lose them. So bummed I am now stuck with this set. I will likely try to sell the on *** as a loss and get something else.

    Read More
    Kris July 13, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the price, the look, the size, and the easy of assembly for the CK's Haitian outdoor 7 piece dining set. The table and chairs are sturdy too.

    Read More
    epscad1 June 5, 2016
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, just love it. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mary Anna T. M. April 30, 2016