Today: $840.98

At other retailer: $968.99

Save $128.01 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haitian Outdoor Cast Aluminum 7-piece Dining Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Measurements for chairs are inaccurate.
    Verified Purchase

    The listing states: Chair dimensions (each): 35.9 inches high x 22.05 inches wide x 20.85 inches deep. See attached photos. They are actually about 17 inches wide and 16 inches deep. Unfortunately I ordered cushions based on the listed dimensions. Other than the inaccurate sizing provided this set is quite lovely.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 25, 2017
  • Sturdy and durable
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We had our concerns about buying this set, and it certainly took some time to assemble, but we've been pleasantly surprised and how sturdy and durable it is. Has made it several months without any signs of rust or wear.

    Read More
    Bee V April 23, 2017
  • Good Patio Set, Arms Have to Be Attached by Bolts
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we're very pleased with the appearance, ease of assembly, price, and size of the set. One thing to note, the arms are bolted to the back of the backrests and do have a large nut cover which protrudes out the back. Item was very well packed and free of damage.

    Read More
    Timothy L. April 22, 2017
  • outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Great for outdoor dining..

    Read More
    Gabriella C. April 21, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    nice set but the picture was deceiving I thought that it was a round table which I needed Too hard to rebox and return

    Read More
    OstkUser1064750 April 2, 2017
  • Haitian Outdoor Cast Aluminum Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dining set so much that I bought TWO! I've gotten so many compliments on them already!

    Read More
    DONNA S. January 20, 2017
  • Mv
    Verified Purchase

    Looking great, comfortable, strong. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser507628 September 22, 2016
  • person who bought this set
    Verified Purchase

    The set is beautiful and accommodates adults very nicely.

    Read More
    JoAnne G. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Our patio is on on the small-ish side, but we wanted a set that could fit 6 guests. This is perfect! I don't understand why so many reviews say it's "too small". These are perfectly normal dining chairs. I'm think everyone must be comparing them to the giant, oversized pool/patio lounging chairs that so common now? Assembly took a long time, but the set is sturdy and looks beautiful. Would buy it again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    rebecca r. September 14, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    i love it having a great time with it

    Read More
    OstkUser227123 July 18, 2016
  • Chairs are very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these last fall (Sep of '15), but didn't put them together and use them until this summer. Very disappointed as they are terribly uncomfortable. The seat area of the chairs is very small, a large person would have a hard time sitting in these. It was also uncomfortable so I had to order cushions. The back area of the chair is so straight up and down that it makes that aspect even more uncomfortable. Quality seems very cheap. The rubber tips on the bottoms of the chairs keep falling off, I am sure over time we will lose them. So bummed I am now stuck with this set. I will likely try to sell the on *** as a loss and get something else.

    Read More
    Kris July 13, 2016
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the price, the look, the size, and the easy of assembly for the CK's Haitian outdoor 7 piece dining set. The table and chairs are sturdy too.

    Read More
    epscad1 June 5, 2016
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, just love it. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mary Anna T. M. April 30, 2016
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very pretty. Easy to put together. Seems sturdy. However, someone had said it was munchkin size and I would have to agree. I am only 5'2" and an average size and I find it quite small. Somewhat disappointed about that.

    Read More
    Angie S. April 16, 2016
  • Easy to assemble, Faithful to the photograph
    Verified Purchase

    Needed seating for our family, but card playing ability for us. This fit the bill perfectly! Added the lazy susan in the center and put it on a very narrow patio, with room on the side as a passage way. It's well made and looks great.

    Read More
    ladyahg April 12, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! it still looks new after a year in the weather and covered with leaves at times.

    Read More
    odus March 18, 2016
  • Sturdy and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks solid and durable! And on top of that.. Beautiful! Bigger folks though might have a tough time sitting there the seats are a bit narrow.

    Read More
    Alexandra F. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful patio set
    Verified Purchase

    This set was easy to assemble but took awhile. Shipped fast . I believe it really dresses up my patio, gives it a classy look. Very comfortable easy to adjust. I recommend buying this set

    Read More
    Pamela P. February 26, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this set. It was easy to put together and looks great on our new deck. It was delivered 3 days earlier than promised.

    Read More
    anne m. February 10, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    looks great , worth the price and the color is perfect

    Read More
    George D. February 5, 2016
Sponsored Links