Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $193.49

Was: $215.49

Save $22.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haines Espresso Rectangle Wood Accent Table by iNSPIRE Q Bold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The package arrived undamaged and the table was easy to assemble myself with a screwdriver. It is nicely styled to coordinate with my bedroom furniture as after a move we had room for an additional side table. The only downside is it's a couple of inches shorter than the nightstand I had already. Nothing against the piece, I knew that from the measurements provided. Very good quality and service for the price.

    Read More
    Tammy B. August 19, 2017
  • Not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Fragile and easy to break. Legs are unstable.

    Read More
    Maria L. May 18, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and simple instructions to quickly put together, love them!

    Read More
    Triva B. April 25, 2017
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, super cute! Very pleased!

    Read More
    Erika O. March 29, 2017
  • This is a good table!
    Verified Purchase

    I would suggest buying this table.

    Read More
    Erin M. April 29, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together....and good price

    Read More
    mminichan November 7, 2015
  • Mrs. G
    Verified Purchase

    I loathe fact that this nightstand is solid wood. Been wanting a nightstand that I have a place for my cpap w/o it being on top of stand. This is perfect. Price was very reasonable. Love it!

    Read More
    Wanda G. August 20, 2015
  • Quality Night Stands ...
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and received quickly. Easy to assemble. Nice quality. Needed more space in the bedroom. These filled that need & look good. Only suggestion is to cover top with glass to help preserve the top. Also put round wood matte on bottom shelf for same reason. Would recommend these for purchase. Good Price!

    Read More
    mrsstats July 20, 2015
  • Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Looks great. Easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Tess 1 July 15, 2015
  • good size & quality
    Verified Purchase

    really works with our bedrooms set & is much smaller than what we previously had (Ramour & Flanigan nightstands). Love the lower shelf. really easy to assemble, though it took me 10 minutes to find out where the legs were stored... inside the drawer.

    Read More
    Moira July 4, 2015
  • Granma of 5
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and am very pleased. I bought glass to cover the tops just to make sure there were not damaged. The finished has not chipped at all anywhere. The drawers are well made.

    Read More
    Grandma of 5 July 2, 2015
  • Classic Addition to Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is all wood and is a timeless addition to my bedroom suite. Arrived on time and with easy payment options!

    Read More
    Sherry Z. April 21, 2015
  • Awful Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly poor quality, even for economy furniture. Mis-aligned drawer wobbled 1" in either direction. No surface was square or flat. Edges were unfinished, didn't fit together flush and had raw, jagged edges. Don't waste your time or money... you don't even get what little you paid for out of this item.

    Read More
    Jeff B. March 9, 2015
  • Quality is lacking
    Verified Purchase

    The design appears nice in the picture and I thought it would be good quality based on the reviews. However: Had I seen the two that I received in a store, I would never have purchased these night stands. They were purchased for my master bedroom and frankly, I can not use them there. Maybe just the ones I received are not well made---IDK?? I have purchased many items from Overstock and most have been fine and look good in our home. So, with these night stands: I really should have called to complain and returned them, but since I had just returned 2 sets of chairs...I was tired of calling O customer service to explain and ultimately, return. In retrospect, I wish I had returned the ones I received.

    Read More
    arb152 January 4, 2015
  • nice bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    My hhusband and I both like these but both drawers won't open or close easily. We have tried to fix them, but there's no hope.

    Read More
    great cusion! January 1, 2015
  • Nice night table
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking and just the perfect size for a night stand. The drawer was a bit wobbly but overall sturdy and nice. Color is the same as pictured.

    Read More
    amie December 28, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Super deal, look exactly as shown with good quality. One was damaged and replaced with no problem. Truly a designer piece.

    Read More
    suncaper November 18, 2014
  • Nice Wood Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this is a great nightstand. It was well-packed for shipping, took about 5 minutes to put together with a screwdriver and the included Allen wrench, and is very sturdy. A total plus is that it is all wood, in a rich espresso color, and the holes for the table legs are pre-drilled and contain brass fittings that the screw fits into so that they will not strip out and have less chance of loosening up over time. I am very pleased with the quality of the table for the price.

    Read More
    overseasinsa September 17, 2014
  • Just Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping online for a few days for a night stand, I decided myself for this one because was te best price for a piece of furniture made out of wood and not MDF or particulate board. The nights stand looks nice in my guest room and goes well with my wood and iron bed.

    Read More
    pooranddeficient August 27, 2014
  • Better than wal-mart...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this accent table along with a coffee table and another end table. Each a different design. All apparently came from the same chinese manufacturer and so you get what you pay for. Layered MDF/plywood with a very, very thin veneer. On the coffee table a strip of veneer about a quarter inch wide and 3 inches long peeled off while we were putting it together. Had to use a wood marker to cover the spot up. The look of the piece is nicer than *** furniture, but it still annoys me that the bottom of the wood pieces all have exposed plywood and are unstained. In addition had to take a wet cloth and wipe the undersides of the item to remove some excess stain on all 3 pieces. I am not sure if the pieces had a finish on them (I am assuming only on the finished veneer surfaces). Overall if you are forced to buy *** furniture due to lack of money, I'd say purchase overstock instead, but it is still very cheaply made furniture.

    Read More
    absroker3 August 23, 2014
Sponsored Links