Sale $161.99

Save $18.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hagen Zebra Series Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Look nice, but hard
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I know they are wood and should be hard. But, thankfully they are used as desk/extra chairs and used rarely. Would not want want to sit on them daily for say morning coffee. Not the best quality, but for the price- on target.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. July 19, 2017
  • A nightmare to put together - cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look cheaper in person than they do online, and they were literally a nightmare to assemble. It took me a minimum of 45 minutes to put each one together, and the directions were hard to follow. The pre-drilled holes where you had to put the screws were at an awkward angle, making it very difficult to get them in straight and to get enough leverage to turn them. Maybe having specialty power tools would have made the job easier, but I didn't have those, so I was forced to use what was provided in the box. Don't buy these chairs unless you have good tools, and have the patience and time to put them together. Oh, and if you don't mind hand cramps.

    Read More
    Deah P. August 20, 2015
  • Purchasee of chairs for my kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    The color isn't a rich walnut. It has a reddish stain to it and didn't match my walnut table at all. The picture doesn't show that it has a red tone.

    Read More
    Danielle C. July 22, 2015
  • Not worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs, however, the holes are so misaligned on one of the chairs that it can't be assembled. The other chair was a seven hour process to assemble.

    Read More
    Andrea B. February 19, 2015
  • chairs damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I've received these two chairs but unfortunately they arrived damaged

    Read More
    latteria January 6, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are comfortable and attractive. Assembly is slow. I recommend assembling the whole chair loosely before tightening the bolts.

    Read More
    740oh September 30, 2014
  • Meh....
    Verified Purchase

    I was super excited for these chairs, but when they arrived, they were missing hardware and smelled like the stain was still wet. I sent them back for a refund, and Overstock was lovely about processing it. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    kplicanic June 26, 2014
  • Zebra Hagen Chairs (2)
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrives within a week, were easily assembled, and look great at my round pedestal table in the breakfast nook! Highly recommended. Look high end!

    Read More
    cerisedeco May 14, 2014
  • Good Way to Buy This Style for Less
    Verified Purchase

    My motivation for purchasing these chairs was that the price allowed me to buy-in to a style that would cost significantly more at other retailers. Of course, you do get what you pay for. I ordered three sets of these chairs - one of the boxes didn't come with any of the hardware and one of the boxes had a few pieces that weren't drilled perfectly. I would recommend these and will probably buy more since the benefits outweigh the costs, but don't be surprised if you have to make a trip to the hardware store to supplement what lacks in the package.

    Read More
    messplay September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links