Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99

At other retailer: $314.19

Save $114.20 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haddie Wood Frame Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not bulky, does not take a lot of space, however, when sitting in it, it is a very roomy and comfy chair. Slight drawback, it is a little low, but I still give it a top rating because of quality, style and comfort.

    Read More
    Marlene C. August 1, 2017
  • Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the light blue color and it's such a nice soft blue tone. It's surprisingly comfortable to sit in for long stretches. It did arrive with minimal assembly, nothing too difficult to do. Just screw the seat frame to wood frame. I only gave it 4 stars because it is a bit rough along the seams of the wood frame. Not the best craftsmanship but you get what you pay for and the price was amazing for style, etc.

    Read More
    Sally R. July 21, 2017
  • Good accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a good accent chair- would not be great as a main chair. The buttons are ours are a little off center but I decided not to return it since it will have a throw over it anyway.

    Read More
    Rebecca Z. July 16, 2017
  • Baddie club chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs. The green is a gorgeous shade. The seats are a little firm and putting them together was tricky, but I'd buy them again. No regrets.

    Read More
    Carole S. July 15, 2017
  • great chair
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and well made with durable fabric

    Read More
    suernmom July 4, 2017
  • Love the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my office. Highly recommend these chairs. Arrived quickly and easy to assemble. Very attractive look.

    Read More
    Donna L. July 4, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are cute as long as you don't look too close. I received three of these chairs and they were all broken and the buttons are sewed on lopsided. Got so tired of packing/unpacking, I just kept the chairs and tried to repair them using wood glue and clamps.

    Read More
    beezgirl July 3, 2017
  • perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair fits perfectly in our small living room, and the open arms mean it takes up less visual space. It is firm, but I think it's very comfortable. (My husband prefers it with a pillow that's slightly larger than the one included.) Took about 10 minutes to put together, so it was not quite "fully assembled" as advertised - but easy to complete. The blue color is as pictured, and very versatile.

    Read More
    OstkUser950532 June 28, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, looks great, feels comfortable to sit on, love the natural wood finish!

    Read More
    Jud1 June 26, 2017
  • Good looking!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is handsome and looks durable. I purchased it because of it modern lines and chair seat height. The depth of the seat is deep and difficult for me to 'get out of'.

    Read More
    irene o. June 16, 2017
  • Cute and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the beige color as a corner chair. It is beautiful and very sturdy. It comes fully assembled :)

    Read More
    Sonam P. May 31, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very happy with these chairs. Design is out of my comfort zone, so I wondered how I would like them. I love the color, and the lack of mass (that most arm chairs have). They are very comfortable and are light and easy to move. I got two, and they look great!

    Read More
    Gloree R. May 23, 2017
  • Lovely looking chairs and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs look really good. I got the gray color and while a bit dark they look great. They are more comfortable than I thought they would be and the small matching pillow is a great touch. They were a bit tricky to put together (it took three of us) I was really happy with the results. The wood is a nice honey color and the chairs remain very sturdy.

    Read More
    ntwindow May 3, 2017
  • Awesome Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these in Apricot Orange. They are the perfect chairs in my mid century modern living room. They have a great laid back casual style.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. April 21, 2017
  • Not super comfy but looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks exactly like picture, and came pre-assembled which was a plus. Material is stiff, but is not going to be a chair that gets sat in too often, so not that big of a deal. Purchased the red color and looks great!

    Read More
    Morgan D. April 19, 2017
  • stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    the chair looks exactly like the picture

    Read More
    lisa w. April 2, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • GO ORANGE
    Verified Purchase

    I've had many complements on these chairs. There was moment's hesitation choosing orange but the color is perfect bright and clean. One issue, when I pulled one of the chairs from the box the backrest cushion moved a bit and doesn't appear to be held together with much, but since it pushes against the wooden frame of the chair it isn't much of a problem.

    Read More
    Katherine C. March 16, 2017
  • came broken
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair twice and both times that I opened the box, the chair was broken in the same place. While the customer service representatives were lovely and quick to issue a refund, I would not order this chair again.

    Read More
    OstkUser515607 March 13, 2017
  • Not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks great but not very comfortable. Needs another pad on the seat. I think that will help if I can find one that doesn't spoil the looks.

    Read More
    OstkUser52471 March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links