Today: $104.99

Was: $115.99

Save $11.00 (9%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hadden Bicast Leather Tufted Saddle Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wobbly and uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were rather hard to build and then we were not able to sit on them to work on the computer, etc. at the bar. They also wobbled easily. We replaced them with more substantial barstools that we could sit in and be comfortable for longer periods of time.

    Read More
    Mary Jo L. February 25, 2017
  • Island Saddle Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very comfortable and look great for the price. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Robert M. February 21, 2017
  • Great purchase comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice stools assembly is easy

    Read More
    Renee M. February 19, 2017
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly like the taller ones I ordered a couple of years back, which are still in fantastic shape, and pretty comfortable. They are simple, sturdy, nicely made, and easy to put together.

    Read More
    abaskett February 17, 2017
  • Just ok product
    Verified Purchase

    Not top quality. Some screws that hold the seat on have fallen out and will not stay in when trying to put them back in, thus seats are not secure.

    Read More
    pegsue February 10, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice looking and as long as you use wood glue for added sturdiness they'll last awhile I'm sure. My only issue is, I'm 5ft 8"s about 140#s so I'm fairly slim. But the cushions though they seemed like they'd hold there shape or at least bounce back after sitting on them. Are actually getting flatter and flatter. We've only had them roughly 2 weeks??? Maybe 3 so I'm extremely disappointed in the cushion quality. Yes they look really nice and higher end but keep looking especially if you're on the heavier side. Because I'm betting even my children who sit on these often and are much smaller than I am are contributing to the issue with the cushions.

    Read More
    staci8504 February 8, 2017
  • Counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    It broke with in two weeks of use

    Read More
    Clarita L. January 31, 2017
  • woman of quality
    Verified Purchase

    have to assemble screw holes very so you can't get the screws through, have had better too much trouble dismantling and returning

    Read More
    Deborah M. January 23, 2017
  • Wobbly and narrow
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very narrow and the legs on both are different lengths resulting in wobbly and noisy chairs. On one stool, none of the screw holes were predrilled so we had to drill them ourselves. On the other stool, the rung arrived splintered.

    Read More
    sam861 January 21, 2017
  • Perfect stools for casual living
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and a breeze to wipe clean. Toddler friendly and comfortable cushion. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Keating S. January 21, 2017
  • Different Color wood
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 stools and two boxes arrived. They were different color wood. Kept them because did not want to have to disassemble them and ship them. Sadly disappointed.

    Read More
    Arleen N. January 17, 2017
  • No complaints here!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as pictured and very comfortable!

    Read More
    marty s. January 12, 2017
  • looks great, wearing poorly
    Verified Purchase

    I realize that they are not fine furniture, but looked at the when wiping down kitchen after Christmas and kinda disappointed.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. January 7, 2017
  • Were Sturdy and beautiful...UNTIL THEY FELL APART
    Verified Purchase

    inreally liked these stools for the first month or so... then... : ****UPDATE**** After 3 months of use the stools are totally falling apart- screws are falling out and when I try to put them back in they won't stay. The only people that sit on these chairs are two girls- ages 9&6 ... so disappointing ********UPDATE #2******** I bought liquid nails to hold the screws in but a few months later one literally broke when my 9 year old sat on it... sending her crashing to the floor! Wish I could get my money back for these pieces of junk!

    Read More
    Catherine M. January 3, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but not very sturdy for adults. Might be ok for kids. Only had these for a couple of years and already falling apart.

    Read More
    Laura D. December 31, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a good value and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Linda B. December 31, 2016
  • Saddle stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are o.k. if not being used a lot. They are not real sturdy but look nice. They serve their purpose, which is to handle setting at the counter if needed.

    Read More
    pollysue December 26, 2016
  • This is a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about purchasing these stools because of some of the reviews. I'm so glad I did. First let's not forget that these are really low-priced. That said, it took 5 minutes per stook to assemble , and I have parkinsons. The product is exactly as described There are minor blemishes, etc in the wood, but come on.... two stools for lessons than $***. The stools look great and seem sturdy. One screw was defective in that there was no slot for a screwdriver. Easily taken care of. The only truth I found in the various complaints I read, was that the legs are not level and it wobbles a bit. While there is a tiny bit of that when vacant, when a person actually sits on the stool it is solid with no play. I'm sure that these are not meant for really big people (well over 200 lbs). However I am certain they will last a long time with light use by lighter people.

    Read More
    Jeffrey A. December 13, 2016
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    We got two for our son's apartment and they look great.

    Read More
    mom2oneson December 1, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as described and as pictured

    Read More
    sandysuewho November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links